Notice

From 2:00 AM 28 November 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN will no longer offer tour and activity bookings, including "Things to Do," "Entertainment," and "Transport" bookings, as part of our site. Also, due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 0:00 - 6:00 JST on Nov. 14 (Thurs).


Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport ホテル日航関西空港

Reviews of Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport

Total Score

4.5Based on 246 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.5 Service : 4.5
Food : 4.1 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.2
Location : 4.8 Access : 4.9

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

WGMcK

Mr. / 60+ / United States of America

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 12 Oct 2019 Stayed 10 Oct 2019 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room
Plan Special Price Plan


The typhoon forced us to stay at the airport but this beautiful well-appointed hotel made the wait as painless as possible. Very comfortable, elegant room. Delicious, varied breakfast. Very polite and helpful staff.

stan

Mr. / 60+ / Canada

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 18 May 2018 Stayed 04 May 2018 Meals No meals
Room Type Twin room

Tourist

Ms. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 12 Dec 2017


Spacious and quiet room, very comfy beds, very good service, excellent location

Japfan

Ms. / 40-49 / Singapore

Friends

3.4
Room : 3.0 Service : 3.0
Food : 1.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Oct 2017

Y

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Solo Traveler

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 10 Jul 2017

Goh family

Ms. / 40-49 / Singapore

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : -
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 18 Jun 2017


As our flight back to Singapore is 1055h, we decided to stay one night at Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport. We took bus from Namba station to airport. From there, just walk to the hotel. We left our little luggage with the front desk as it is not time for checkin, Thus gives us an opportunity to visit Rinku Premium Outlet. Hotel Nikko is always my top choice as the room is big and with all toiletries provided and located near train station,

Jesh50

Ms. / 20-29 / Indonesia

Solo Traveler

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 28 Feb 2017


the location is near the airport perfect for those who have an early flight.
the room is big and comfortable

Corpuscle77

Mr. / 60+ / Taiwan

Couple

4.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 06 Feb 2017


Good quality airport hotel. Comfortable rooms, good range of restaurants and as close to the airport as you would want, with very easy access.

samber

Mr. / 60+ / United Kingdom

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 21 Oct 2016

macquente

Mr. / 40-49 / Germany

Family with Older Children

4.7
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 16 Aug 2016


The Hotel Nikko is one the most famous hotels in Düsseldorf (Germany). Now I had the chance to visit the Osaka Version and I was not disappointed! The Hotel is as close as it can be to the Kansai Airport Island. You step out of the hotel and go to your gate ;-) The service is absolutely wonderful and polite. The rooms are bigger than usual in Japan and very clean. It is more than a business hotel than a family hotel nevertheless I saw a lot of children with their parents n August. I recommend this hotel strongly.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: