Notice

JAPANiCAN is currently experiencing system problems that may cause errors when performing searches. We apologize for the inconvenience. Also, due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines may be busier than usual. If you are unable to connect, please wait a bit and try calling again, or contact us via e-mail.


Cross Hotel Osaka クロスホテル大阪

Reviews of Cross Hotel Osaka

Total Score

4.4Based on 310 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.5 Service : 4.3
Food : 3.9 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.4
Location : 4.8 Access : 4.7

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Me

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 May 2019 Stayed 16 May 2019 Meals No meals
Room Type Twin room
Plan 30-Day Early Bird Discount


The location of Cross Hotel Osaka is very convenience. Only 1-min walk to Shinsaibashi Shopping Arcade. We can off load our shopping items back to the hotel room then go out again. Easy to walk to Kuromon Ichiba Market via the Namba Walk in underground. Easy access for airport limousine as well. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Size of the hotel room is bigger than other hotels in Japan. Room is clean and tidy.

Definitely will stay there again in next visit.

Jeff

Mr. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Group

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 21 Jan 2019 Stayed 13 Jan 2019 Meals No meals
Room Type Double room
Plan 3 to 6-Night Stay Discount

Jeff

Mr. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Group

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 21 Jan 2019 Stayed 13 Jan 2019 Meals No meals
Room Type Double room
Plan 3 to 6-Night Stay Discount

Sandy

Ms. / 40-49 / China

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 11 Apr 2017


My husband and I traveled around Japan staying at four different places. We knew that it was peak season and so prices would be high. Cross Hotel was the least expensive of the four and certainly the best. Everything about it was perfect and the ideal location was an added bonus. We would definitely stay here again and will happily recommend it to our friends.

JC

Ms. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Other

4.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 07 Apr 2017

mychan

Mr. / 30-39 / South Korea

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Nov 2016


good

AF

Ms. / 50-59 / France

Couple

4.6
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 17 May 2016


Very nice location

Kade

Ms. / Under 20 / Thailand

Family with Older Children

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 18 Apr 2016


Good location

nathenwood

Ms. / 40-49 / United Kingdom

Solo Traveler

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 15 Apr 2016


Amazing hotel just steps away from Dotombori in Osaka. Everything about this hotel is perfect! Staff, location, big room that is spotessly clean, great facilities and super comfortable bed. I would not hesitate to stay there again next time I travel to Osaka. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in Japan, this is by far one of the best.

sabine

Ms. / 30-39 / United States of America

Couple

4.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 07 Apr 2016


Great location with friendly front desk service! Our single room is small but cozy enough for couple for sure.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: