Gekkoen Korokan 有馬温泉 月光園鴻朧館

Reviews of Gekkoen Korokan

Total Score

4.5Based on 41 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.7 Service : 4.6
Food : 4.5 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.5
Location : 4.4 Access : 4.3

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

N K

Mr. / 20-29 / Canada

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 29 Jan 2018 Stayed 16 Jan 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan Kobe Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki Dinner Plan


One of the best Ryokans I've stayed in. Room was extremely clean and spacious, the Kobe beef sukiyaki was really delicious and every staff member we came across were very friendly. The property also had multiple indoor and outdoor onsens which were both fantastic experiences.

Simon

Mr. / 20-29 / Australia

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 10 Feb 2017


The best stay at an onsen. A 150% recommended stay for an onsen with the best customer service provided, I had forgotten to take my bus tickets with me as I left them in the room, but with their quick and best service you could ever possibly imagine, they drove down to the bus depot to provide us with our tickets we had left in our hotel room. Once again, a 150% recommendation, best food and best views!!!!!!

zenzen

Ms. / 30-39 / United Kingdom

Couple

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 20 Jun 2014


Great food and service

lingxin

China

Family with Young Children

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 06 Feb 2013

Gardi

Mr. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Family with Young Children

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 06 May 2019 Stayed 04 May 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【標準方案】遠離日常煩憂大啖招牌正統會席料理


晚上10點後沒有什麼配套就只有一間拉麵館和Karaoke。膳食方面也比較一般。

Joanne

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 15 Apr 2019 Stayed 08 Apr 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【60天前早訂優惠】★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


月光園鴻朧館 offers very spacious, neat and peaceful osen pools. The outdoor pools are very relaxing and well managed. Staffs are very friendly and polite.

Dinner at the 月光園鴻朧館 is not as tasty. I have order extra Kobe beef which was overcooked. Besides, the ventilation at room is not as good that the smell keeps inside the room after dinner.

However, the buffet breakfast at the sister hotel is wonderful. We have been given the window seat that we enjoy very much the sukura view during the meal.

I will definitely revisit your hotel again. Thank you for adding more fun and happiness on my holiday.

Chin Yong shin

Mr. / 40-49 / Japan

Married Couple

3.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 2.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 09 Feb 2019 Stayed 19 Feb 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room

Andrew

Mr. / 60+ / Canada

Family with Young Children

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 05 Feb 2019 Stayed 02 Feb 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【60天前早訂優惠】★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


Good food plus good service.

囝囝

Mr. / 60+ / Hong Kong

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 13 Dec 2018 Stayed 01 Dec 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Twin room
Plan 【標準方案】遠離日常煩憂大啖招牌正統會席料理


在这里度过3天非常美满的周末, 舒适环境非常舒适、膳食非常好, 最深刻印象是第二天晚上的鱼火锅!前台服务员(来自内蒙)详细耐心介绍去有三田outlet的交通路线及时间表!非常好的温泉, 会找时间再来

CTNG

Mr. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Oct 2018 Stayed 21 Oct 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 飽嚐名揚四海的和牛!神戶牛壽喜燒方案

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: