Notice

Due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from June 27 (Wed) 20:00 - June 28 (Thu) 8:00 (JST). We apologize for the inconvenience.

  

Reviews of Kinosaki Onsen/Hiyoriyama Kaigan Hyogo Sennen no Yu Koman - JAPANiCAN.com

Sennen no Yu Koman 千年の湯古まん

Reviews of Sennen no Yu Koman

Total Score

4.4Based on 20 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.2 Service : 4.7
Food : 4.6 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.3
Location : 4.4 Access : 4.4

Dap

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 12 Dec 2016


A nice and comfortable ryokan to stay in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although they dont really speak or understand english, they will still try to understand what i want and cater to my needs. Service was excellent!!! I would definitely stay in this ryokan again if i come back.

meow meow cheung

Ms. / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.7
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 16 Oct 2016


Service was good. Dinner and breakfast were delicious. Location was good and the hotel is within walking distance to the public baths.

Jastine

Mr. / Under 20 / Singapore

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 04 Apr 2016


What a fantastic stay at this historic ryokan. I had low expectations given the price and lack of pictures, but boy was it a pleasant surprise. The room felt new and was very clean. We were given a warm welcome and some snacks and tea to start. The staff were polite to a fault and quick to assist. We had a delicious dinner and breakfast kaiseki served in-room. The hotel onsen was small but still pleasant and very well maintained, with full toiletries provided. Location was great, walking distance to most of the onsens and shops. There appears to be three buildings under this hotel and we were in the "main" one with the onsens and reception. Would love to come back!

Cherry

Ms. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Family with Young Children

4.2
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 15 Jun 2018 Stayed 01 Apr 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【客房用晚餐方案】黑毛和牛肉會席料理「山里」


旅館有中文服務人員可溝通,車站在3:00前有免費接駁車,非常喜歡城琦這地方。

Sandy

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 01 Apr 2018 Stayed 27 Mar 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【客房用早晚餐方案】附和牛牛排・螃蟹會席料理晚餐(1人提供約1.2隻分量的螃蟹料理)


服務很好, 有說中國語服務員, 三人入住, 房間偏小

Su

Ms. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

4.0
Room : 3.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 14 Jan 2017


The hotel is at the back of the Main Street and it takes 20 mins walk. They offered us a room with no view but facing the back of the hotel & room old and shabby. We have the 2 crabs feast and the food were nice. I prefer to stay in those hotels on Main Street with the river view.

Lai

Ms. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.7
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Nov 2016


good service, very clean and comfortable. The location is very convenience

歐普

Ms. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Other

4.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 17 Oct 2016


一泊二食很適合一家人旅遊,旅館還安排一間房讓我們用餐,不僅寬敞也不怕打擾到其他遊客。溝通都算順利,也能盡量配合遊客需求,是很推薦的一間旅館~

歐普

Ms. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Other

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 17 Oct 2016


服務人員很親切且有接駁服務很方便,雖然位置比較裡面但走出來都是好逛的商店也靠近温泉,非常理想。

Annie Pang

Ms. / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Friends

3.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 02 Jun 2016

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: