Reviews of Miyazu/Amanohashidate Kyoto Hotel Kitanoya - JAPANiCAN.com

Hotel Kitanoya ホテル北野屋

Reviews of Hotel Kitanoya

Total Score

4.7Based on 13 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.8 Service : 4.9
Food : 4.5 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.6
Location : 4.5 Access : 4.6

Abby

Female / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Other

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Apr 2017 Stayed 21 Apr 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


Nice Onsen, friendly and helpful staff, must visit again next time!

arthitbe

Male / 30-39 / Thailand

Family with Older Children

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 18 Apr 2017 Stayed 13 Apr 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great place to retreat! The service was very nice welcome. Room is extremely clean. I will go back and rest here next year.

goodlife after retirement

Female / 60+ / Thailand

Married Couple

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 12 Apr 2017 Stayed 07 Apr 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


We are very happy to have chosen this lovely hotel. Even though the staffs barely communicat in English but they try very hard.
Hotel room is very clean, food excellent for all meals. Location is good overlooking the sea and not far to walk to the nearest shopping place or finding something to eat. Glad to be in the small town Amanohashidate and amust to visit fishing town Ine.

PL

Male / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 10 Feb 2016


Absolutely one of my best stay in my life. Service of staffs there are bravo. They will seriously consider your requests and try their best to fulfill if possible. The food (I opted the Crab Crab Crab dinner meal set) are so tasty that I cannot resist not finishing them even I was already very full. The private hot bath is another good experience. Location is also good, just ten mins away from the station by walk with your luggages, or two mins if you take the hotel's shuttle van. I love them very much. Felt so impressed with this stay!

MajorMK

Singapore

Couple

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 26 Nov 2010


Room was big and toilet was good. Futons and especially the makuras were really comfortable. The massage chair at the coffee table area is really effective in relieving a sore body. However the crab meal (no pun intended!), in our opinion, was not the freshest but the amount was really generous (we couldn't finish). The best part of the room was the well sized private open air stone bath facing the sea. Being able to look at the stars while soaking in the middle of the night is a pretty awesome experience! It was a nice stay but i hope the price won't be so expensive the next time.

噢賣葛

Male / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Couple

4.0
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 03 Nov 2016 Stayed 26 Oct 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


環境很美…溫泉水溫舒適……如果獨立溫泉房可於位高層會更好…

mee

Female / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 16 Mar 2016


Good service ,good meal

jillue

Female / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Feb 2016


自駕去的酒店風呂在房內可以望到山景海景好relaxe,每天浸了3次。而食的也好好只是泉水如能熱多一点点更好.
由於是天然温泉泉水很家38度左右。所以也很滿意。如有機会還是會選擇的再住。

martin

Male / 60+ / Taiwan

Married Couple

4.7
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 28 Nov 2014


very good!

jacky

Male / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.2
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 02 Oct 2014

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: