Notice

Due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines are very busy, and responding to inquiries by e-mail is also taking more time than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience, but if you are unable to connect, please wait and try again later. In addition, if you need to cancel or change the dates of your booking, we ask that you please contact us by telephone.


Nara Hakushikaso 奈良白鹿荘

Reviews of Nara Hakushikaso

Total Score

4.6Based on 42 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.3 Service : 4.7
Food : 4.7 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.3
Location : 4.5 Access : 4.8

vencefr

France

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 13 Apr 2013


Ryokan in a very convenient location for visiting city, park and temples, shopping area, and close to railway stations, and bus stop to the airport.
Employees from reception desk extremely nice and helpful.
Except for the first evening where we were a little disappointed with our dinner, the rest of the stay was perfect: excellent food, nice room, nice people.

Jules

Singapore

Group

4.2
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 23 Dec 2012


Nara Hakushikaso is located down a little alley directy opposite Kintetsu station, which makes it convenient for access. It is also walking distance to Nara Park, Todaiji and JR Nara station. Rooms are spacious and food is good.

morski

Australia

Family with Young Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 19 Nov 2012


We loved this ryokan - the most relaxing we have stayed in. Very child friendly, excellent food and hosts who went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.

Neechee

Switzerland

Couple

4.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 04 Oct 2012


The ryokan is located near a shoppins street and the park s it's a great place forvisiting Nara. The food was good and it's still a pleasure to have the dinner served in the room.

Tan

Australia

Other

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 16 Aug 2012


Very friendly and helpful staff. Allowed the guests access to the roof to view the Daimonji in Nara.

France

Family with Young Children

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 14 Aug 2010

Fanny

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 13 Feb 2019 Stayed 03 Feb 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan 【會席料理晚餐方案】附奈良寺廟1處免費參觀券(1人1張)


很開心在這個新年假期在這日式旅館度過了兩個夜晚. 旅館裏所有工作人員都非常用心對待客人和有禮貌. 這裏真的方便到不得了, 車站走路不到10分鐘就到, 但是由於它是在小巷裏, 所以又非常清靜. 兩個晚上的晚餐都有著不同的餸菜, 都非常美味, 兒童餐也很吸引! 我的孩子都特別喜歡到2樓的浴場泡浴, 兩個夜晚整個浴場都只有我們在裏面, 泡得非常痛快!

sunny

Ms. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Family with Young Children

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 25 Apr 2018 Stayed 22 Apr 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room

backback_ken

Mr. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Sep 2017


nice front desk, nice room, nice service, all nice, recommand to visit again ^^

糖果

Ms. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Other

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Jun 2017


真的很方便,近鐵去幾分鐘到,距商店街幾分鐘,去奈良公園很輕鬆!!而且工作人員非常友善,有親人不能吃牛,要求晚餐不要牛,意想不到最後是給予海鮮,真的驚喜了!!另外,浴場浸的時候,沒有人(因晚上6點浸),沒有人打擾,很舒服,加上內裏有齊洗面,洗頭,護髮素,護膚品也有供應,真的很讚呢!!有機會一定再入住♡^_^♡

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: