Ichirino Kogen Hotel Roan 一里野高原ホテルろあん

Reviews of Ichirino Kogen Hotel Roan

Total Score

4.0Based on 14 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 3.6 Service : 4.3
Food : 4.3 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.4
Location : 4.3 Access : 3.3

R2D2

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.0
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 16 Oct 2017 Stayed 12 Oct 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


This is a cozy and friendly hotel, like a family-run small hotel. I like the BBQ dinner very much. A bowl of rice in that night was the most delicious rice I had ever eaten in the whole trip. Since it is a hotel with history, pls do not expect modern facilities. The road 360 needs pay attention on driving.

Yumy

Ms. / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Family with Young Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 03 Jan 2016


very nice service, worth coming again

jerry

Mr. / 50-59 / Taiwan

Family with Older Children

2.4
Room : 1.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 3.0 Access : 1.0
Reviewed 10 Feb 2019 Stayed 02 Feb 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Triple room


客房硬體老舊、夜間有數隻stinkbug椿象侵入!
餐食還不錯,有道地風格。
滑雪非常方便!但交通非常不方便!

LIN

Ms. / 40-49 / Taiwan

Family with Young Children

4.2
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 23 Jan 2019 Stayed 21 Jan 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


great and unforgettable dinner.

Hayley

Ms. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Couple

4.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 10 Feb 2018 Stayed 27 Jan 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


Excellent service, lovely room and nice hot spring. We stayed 2 nights and different menus of dinner and breakfast were served.
Only a minor thing - there was a bit water leakage from the tap in the bathroom of Room 305 (not sure the room number).
But overall is an excellent hotel that I highly recommend to other travelers.

Kevin

Mr. / 40-49 / Taiwan

Family with Older Children

4.3
Room : 3.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 26 Jan 2017


飯店服務一級棒,雖然交通不方便,但熱心說明如何搭車到達;我們因為想提早到雪場去滑雪,沒有定期的車班,飯店除了email詳細說明當地公車班次時刻外,還願意到30分車程的公車終點站接我們,我們公車一到,工作人員已經停好車在雪地裡等候我們了;而離開的時間沒有從一里野開出的公車,也願意在大雪紛飛時送我們到10幾分鐘車程的最近瀨女公車站候車;雖然要事先預約好,但接送都免費。
最佳的是飯店就在一里野雪場旁,滑雪非常方便;而露天風呂可以在雪地裡,一邊泡湯一邊看著雪花漂落;晚餐的服務人員很熱情也很週到,除了留時間給我們幫各式佳餚拍「遺照」外,也主動幫我們照合照。
此次比較不佳的是飯店暖氣機壞了,工作人員說外頭天太冷,機器凍壞了不能運轉,改提供兩台煤氣暖爐,3小時開一次,半夜還要起來開啟,以及我們的房間在邊間,WiFi訊號幾乎沒有,是表現比較差的兩項;整體來說,工作人員很熱心,服務也很好,加上地點優,是個可以再來的飯店。

Sindy Mak

Ms. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 11 Jan 2017


Nice spring and location, near the Ski Resort. Very good customer services.

Ethan

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Family with Young Children

3.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 3.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 2.0
Reviewed 13 Mar 2016


food is good

Eli Chan

Mr. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Family with Young Children

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 03 Jan 2016

fankf

Mr. / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

4.0
Room : 3.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 02 Jan 2016


Very good service. Good hot spring.

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: