Hotel Francs ホテルフランクス

Reviews of Hotel Francs

Total Score

4.5Based on 21 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.3 Service : 4.7
Food : 4.3 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.4
Location : 4.6 Access : 4.8

Next 10

1 2 3

KannaSP

Mr. / 30-39 / Canada

Solo Traveler

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 12 Feb 2016


3 minutes away from Makuhari Messe and the JR station, this is one of the best located hotels for any event happening in that area. The staff accepted my bags when I arrived at 10am and prepped my check-in for 4pm with no issues. For 7100 yen the price is also hard to beat. Spacious bed and bathroom tops off the wonderful experience I had at this hotel. Would definitely pick this again.

sophial

Ms. / 20-29 / Singapore

Other

4.0
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : -
Reviewed 27 Nov 2014


Booked this hotel as I needed a place that is near Makuhari Messe.

Location was superb. I didn't have to worry about the concert ending late as the hotel was only a mere 10-15 minutes away by foot. Shopping mall was only 5 minutes away.

Room was smaller than I had expected. Cleanliness was however top-notched. I had a good night's sleep and bathroom amenities were well thought of.

Overall, a pleasant stay. The location was really the best out of everything else.

NinaK

Ms. / 40-49 / Finland

Couple

3.6
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 20 Apr 2014


Very good suburban hotel

India

Other

4.6
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 31 Jan 2014

Japan

Other

3.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 3.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

Red 5

Canada

Other

4.0
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 30 May 2012


Not quite as nice as the New Otani or the Manhattan, but cheaper in price than them. Front desk staff have very limited english ability. A nice room in a convenient area. Would consider staying there again.

Cynthia

Japan

Other

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 08 Jul 2010


I had a great time and an awesome stay at Hotel Francs and will be looking forward in staying again in the future..
The price is reasonable so i extended for another day..Thank you for making my stay very comfortable and i will be recommending this Hotel to my friends whenever someone chooses Chiba as a get away.

ELLA

Ms. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 27 Jul 2018 Stayed 20 Jul 2018 Meals No meals
Room Type Twin room


服務沒話說!門口就有接駁到機場也十分方便,離地鐵站也不遠!到迪士尼也只需要20分鐘車程~大推

mplus

Mr. / 40-49 / Taiwan

Family with Older Children

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 3.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Mar 2016

Frank

Mr. / Under 20 / Taiwan

Friends

4.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 22 Nov 2015


比起東京市區相同價位的飯店,此飯店的房見空間相當大,衛浴也很寬敞。

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: