West Inn Fujiyoshida ウエストイン富士吉田

Reviews of West Inn Fujiyoshida

Total Score

3.6Based on 8 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.3 Service : 4.2
Food : 1.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.2
Location : 4.4 Access : 4.4

1

Svetlana

Ms. / 40-49 / Russia

Family with Young Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Aug 2017

HawaiianFAM

Ms. / Under 20 / United States of America (Hawaii)

Family with Older Children

3.6
Room : 3.0 Service : 3.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 10 Jun 2016


Room temperature was too warm but the hotel management said they will not turn on the AC because it cools down at night.
We opened our windows at night in hopes for a cool room, but awoke at 3 in the morning to battle over a dozen mosquitoes. I am still very itchy by all the bites. The front staff there lack customer service skills but at least they offered us a repellent to use in the room and the room was cleaned promptly. It was nice to have a massage chair in our room but it wasn't operating properly. On the plus side, we were given a room facing Mt Fuji and were able to have a beautiful view on the morning of our check out. Their is also delicious natural water of Mt. Fuji that we can drink from the tap. The hot springs in the hotel was very nice but was shared by alternating hours for men and women.

Emiko

Ms. / 20-29 / Japan

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 29 Jan 2014


Excellent location, very close to Fuji Q Highland and close to many restaurants and convenience stores. Easy access and a short walk from the Highway express bus stop. Small but clean room with everything you require and even a massage chair, which came in good use after a tiring day at Fuji Q. Awesome view of Mt. Fuji from our room too. We didn't try the food or the hot spring so I can't rate this but everything else was great so I highly recommend this place.

Roma Ma

Ms. / 30-39 / Hong Kong

Married Couple

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : -
Reviewed 02 Nov 2016


I didn't expect so much as it's cheap, however the room was really clean and tidy, will stay there if I go to Fuji Q again.

LAI

Ms. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

2.7
Room : 3.0 Service : 3.0
Food : 1.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 1.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 17 Aug 2016


The room is pretty small and there is no restaurant in the hotel. Overall the quality is fair.

egg

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Couple

3.5
Room : 4.0 Service : -
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 2.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 06 Apr 2016


not bad

snowgod

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Couple

3.5
Room : 4.0 Service : -
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 2.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 06 Apr 2016


room is quite clean

tgtgfamily

Ms. / Under 20 / Thailand

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 14 Apr 2017


ที่พักดีมากค่ะ ห้องใหม่ สะอาด ห้องใหญ่มาก ออนเซ็นดีค่ะ เช่ารถเดินทางสะดวกมากค่ะ ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว

1

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: