Reviews of Yokohama/Chinatown/Minatomirai Kanagawa New Otani Inn Yokohama Premium (Formerly: New Otani Inn Yokohama) - JAPANiCAN.com

New Otani Inn Yokohama Premium (Formerly: New Otani Inn Yokohama) ニューオータニイン横浜プレミアム(旧:ニューオータニイン横浜)

Reviews of New Otani Inn Yokohama Premium (Formerly: New Otani Inn Yokohama)

Total Score

4.4Based on 57 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.4 Service : 4.2
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.1
Location : 4.9 Access : 4.8

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Canadian Goose

Female / 60+ / U.S.A.

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 08 Aug 2017 Stayed 25 Jul 2017 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room


Great location close to the JR line. Nice bfst buffet. Spacious room.

Pornpimol

Female / 50-59 / Thailand

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Jun 2017 Stayed 19 Dec 2016 Meals No meals
Room Type Triple room


Excellent location. Just a few minutes' walk from JR station and stunning view of Yokohama Bay. This is my second visit to this hotwl.

roger

Male / 60+ / Taiwan

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 27 Feb 2017 Stayed 21 Feb 2017 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room


CPI value is very reasonable and like to introduce my friend and I will back there again

Pornpimol

Female / 50-59 / Thailand

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 25 Dec 2016


There was noice above the room in the middle of the night when we stayed. We called the desk to come up to listen to it. A staff came and after hearing the noise, the hotel gave us a new room immediately. That showed what the best hotel was.

Emmi

Female / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Sep 2016 Stayed 17 Sep 2016 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Triple room
Plan Scenic View Restaurant Dinner Plan


Room is modern and clean. Must get room with view.
Shops and restaurants in the same building and many more in the vicinity
1 min from train station
Airport limousine doesn't stop here but you can get off at intercontinental then get a cab, it costs 910 yen.

Antonio

Male / 50-59 / Brazil

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Jan 2016


Very good location, big room, neat and wonderful view

Satish

Male / 40-49 / India

Family with Older Children

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 06 May 2015


Fantastic location, great view of Yokohama Bay, Minato-Mirai. Next to JR Sakuragicho station, one station away from Yokohama. Convenient to visit Mt Fuji and Kamakura.

Colleen

Female / 50-59 / Canada

Couple

4.6
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 04 Nov 2014


Great room, great bed, great baths, blackout blinds to take care of the crazy light all night. Food was expensive, so we ate elsewhere, but go for coffee & dessert on the top floor to see the view. We had the Mt. Fuji side and I finally saw the mountain! Great view of the city. Fun place to wander around.

cj

Female / 50-59 / Japan

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : -
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 05 Oct 2014


Great value!

Volkan

Female / 50-59 / U.S.A.

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 19 Mar 2014


Great value for the money. Very close to the train station. New, modern building with nice rooms. Walking distance to Minato Mirai . Would go back next time we are in Yokohama .

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: