New Otani Inn Yokohama Premium ニューオータニイン横浜プレミアム

Reviews of New Otani Inn Yokohama Premium

Total Score

4.4Based on 67 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.5 Service : 4.2
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.1
Location : 4.9 Access : 4.8

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

lucien444

Mr. / 30-39 / Japan

Friends

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : -
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 07 Jul 2018 Stayed 05 Jul 2018 Meals No meals
Room Type Twin room

Ken-chan

Mr. / 60+ / United States of America

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 31 Dec 2017 Stayed 28 Dec 2017 Meals No meals
Room Type Twin room


Convenient location, great view of Minatomirai, nicely appointed rooms, attentive service, when in Yokohama, this is definitely our family’s “ go to” lodging place.

Canadian Goose

Ms. / 60+ / United States of America

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 08 Aug 2017 Stayed 25 Jul 2017 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room


Great location close to the JR line. Nice bfst buffet. Spacious room.

Pornpimol

Ms. / 50-59 / Thailand

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Jun 2017


Excellent location. Just a few minutes' walk from JR station and stunning view of Yokohama Bay. This is my second visit to this hotwl.

roger

Mr. / 60+ / Taiwan

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 27 Feb 2017


CPI value is very reasonable and like to introduce my friend and I will back there again

Pornpimol

Ms. / 50-59 / Thailand

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 25 Dec 2016


There was noice above the room in the middle of the night when we stayed. We called the desk to come up to listen to it. A staff came and after hearing the noise, the hotel gave us a new room immediately. That showed what the best hotel was.

Emmi

Ms. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Sep 2016


Room is modern and clean. Must get room with view.
Shops and restaurants in the same building and many more in the vicinity
1 min from train station
Airport limousine doesn't stop here but you can get off at intercontinental then get a cab, it costs 910 yen.

Antonio

Mr. / 50-59 / Brazil

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Jan 2016


Very good location, big room, neat and wonderful view

Satish

Mr. / 40-49 / India

Family with Older Children

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 06 May 2015


Fantastic location, great view of Yokohama Bay, Minato-Mirai. Next to JR Sakuragicho station, one station away from Yokohama. Convenient to visit Mt Fuji and Kamakura.

Colleen

Ms. / 50-59 / Canada

Couple

4.6
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 04 Nov 2014


Great room, great bed, great baths, blackout blinds to take care of the crazy light all night. Food was expensive, so we ate elsewhere, but go for coffee & dessert on the top floor to see the view. We had the Mt. Fuji side and I finally saw the mountain! Great view of the city. Fun place to wander around.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: