Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu 横浜ベイホテル東急

Reviews of Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu

Total Score

4.4Based on 20 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.9 Service : 4.7
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.6
Location : 4.6 Access : 4.5

Marlene

Ms. / 60+ / Canada

Friends

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 06 Jul 2018 Stayed 28 Jun 2018 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The room was very comfortable and very clean. the included breakfast was extensive and very good. We were attending a convention at the Pacifico site so only five minutes wall on the walkway over the road.All staff were very friendly, very polite and well trained in addition to being very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.Regret we could not use the pool as the cost was over the top.

sorgmantel

Ms. / 40-49 / United Kingdom

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 11 Apr 2018 Stayed 09 Apr 2018 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Wonderful hotel with amazing views, lovely staff and gorgeous room. Breakfast was amazing too- we were upgraded to a bay view room on arrival which was a really kind thing to do for us without even asking.

KKK

Mr. / 60+ / Singapore

Family with Older Children

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : -
Reviewed 10 Jul 2016


My family of three adults stayed here for one night. The service was very prompt and friendly. The check-in was speedy. The level of English language was acceptable by Japan standard. The room and bath room size impressed us. We also had a great view of the ferry-wheel. Will recommend this hotel.

KKK

Mr. / 60+ / Singapore

Family with Older Children

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : -
Reviewed 10 Jul 2016


My family of three adults stayed here for one night. The service was very prompt and friendly. The check-in was speedy. The level of English language was acceptable by Japan standard. The room and bath room size impressed us. We also had a great view of the ferry-wheel. Will recommend this hotel.

Gary

Mr. / 40-49 / Australia

Solo Traveler

4.2
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 1.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 02 Jun 2015


Great hotel, for a business traveller, great location with easy access. I did not use the facilities as much as I could, i.e. pool, hot springs, gym

Papu

Mr. / 60+ / Australia

Married Couple

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 09 May 2014


The hotel was excellent in every respect and we would certainly choose this hotel again.

Ruthie

Thailand

Group

4.2
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 16 Nov 2013

Germany

Other

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 29 Jun 2010


Excellent location next to the Pacifico Exhibition Center. Very nice and big room with a great view.

kaso

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Family with Young Children

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 11 Jul 2018

Bb

Mr. / Under 20 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 03 Feb 2018 Stayed 30 Jan 2018 Meals No meals
Room Type Twin room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


Very comfortable room. Excellent view. Huge shopping mall below

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: