Hotel Unizo Ginza Itchome ホテルユニゾ銀座一丁目

Reviews of Hotel Unizo Ginza Itchome

Total Score

4.1Based on 17 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.1 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.9 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.1
Location : 4.4 Access : 4.2

Maggie

Ms. / 50-59 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

2.5
Room : 3.0 Service : 3.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 3.0 Access : 1.0
Reviewed 14 Feb 2016


The location is a bit far from the station. The hotel looks new and modern. The room is small but clean and trendy. Overall satisfied with the stay and situated in the heart of famous brands shopping mall.

pter

Mr. / 40-49 / Thailand

Solo Traveler

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 06 Jan 2016


Good to stay

Tsukemen lover

Mr. / 40-49 / South Korea

Family with Young Children

3.6
Room : 2.0 Service : 2.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 05 Jan 2016


The location is wonderful and the price is reasonable.
However, the double bed is too small for two adults. Maybe that explains the price but should be known for potential customers.
The staff at front showed her dislike when I asked my reserved two rooms should be located next to each other at check-in.
Staffs generally revealed problems in communicating in English. I needed another officer who could speak English fluently to fix issues.
No concierge service.

John

Mr. / 30-39 / Philippines

Married Couple

3.0
Room : 3.0 Service : 3.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 3.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 10 Apr 2015


i like the location of this hotel but the room is quite small. some of the staff not good in english but they try. i like the location coz its near the Ginza Itchome station. Overall i am satisfied with my stay in this hotel.

belle

Ms. / Under 20 / Taiwan

Friends

3.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 29 Nov 2016


飯店環境不錯

CHC

Mr. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Family with Older Children

4.6
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 02 Aug 2016


Cozy room

Aaronhom

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Family with Young Children

4.2
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 05 Apr 2016


房間稍微小一些,但很乾淨,第一天因飛機Delay而取消房間,飯店很貼心地不收取取消房間費,很感謝!

chiu

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Couple

4.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 03 Dec 2015

Ashley

Ms. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Married Couple

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 02 Nov 2015


乾淨便利的商務飯店

Mr. HSU

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Married Couple

4.2
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 20 Jul 2015


離車站很近,交通方便,房間乾淨

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: