Notice
Due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 21:30 31 December 2019 (Tues) to 13:00 3 January 2020 (Fri) (JST). For more information click here.

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside ホテルトラスティ東京ベイサイド

Reviews of Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside

Total Score

4.4Based on 15 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.7 Service : 4.6
Food : 4.2 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.1
Location : 4.3 Access : 4.3

Joe Knight

Mr. / 40-49 / United States of America

Solo Traveler

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 06 Apr 2018 Stayed 01 Apr 2018 Meals No meals
Room Type Double room


Nice surprise. Before I stayed here I stayed at Shinagawa Prince Hotel and a Best Western hotel. I come to Japan often so I expect small rooms and such. However, for fancy big hotel like Shinagawa the Single room was very tiny! Functional ... but If you above 5'8" maybe you'll have problems. Trusty hotel was surprisingly very roomy!!! Bathroom is spacious. I didn't feel like I needed to shift my weight or body around to get into a position in the tub so I wouldn't bang anything. I didn't order any food. Tried to but they were in it's transitional period between lunch and dinner. I used their laundry machine which was a life saver. You can ask them for soap at the lobby but I just put in some of the soap from the hotel room. hehe. All instructions are in Japanese tho so I just had to wing it and push all the buttons and hope that it got washed.

Balint

Mr. / 30-39 / United Kingdom

Couple

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 14 Apr 2016


It's a nice hotel, the room was on the smaller size, but it was very well equipped. Though the hotel is a bit out of the way, the 20 min train ride from Shimbashi was great as it offered fantastic views of Tokyo.

Leon

Mr. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Solo Traveler

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 18 Oct 2015


It is an excellent small size hotel; good service, clean, and quiet environment but very convenient to reach light train either on foot or shuttle bus.

Boy

Mr. / Under 20 / Thailand

Other

3.7
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 10 Mar 2014


We are so enjoy of all accommodations here. Room is good. Food is right. Atmosphere around hotel is really nice. About service, everyone is so polite & kind. I am really enjoy with the everything. The only drawbacks is, there is no Convenient Store around it.

G Chow

Hong Kong

Group

4.2
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 09 Aug 2012


Near dream's bridge and you can pass it through to Palette Town. There are 2 washing machines at the hotel, you can use it with free of charge and only to buy the washing powder at 100 yen. Next time if come to Odaiba again, this hotel is surely our first choice.

新仔

Mr. / Under 20 / Taiwan

Married Couple

4.3
Room : 3.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 23 Feb 2017

CHU

Mr. / Under 20 / Taiwan

Solo Traveler

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Mar 2016

Kai

Ms. / Under 20 / Taiwan

Friends

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 20 Oct 2015

Mag

Ms. / 50-59 / Taiwan

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Jul 2014


這是一間小巧可愛的旅館,大門左手邊有夢幻橋可直通台場,晚上點燈後非常漂亮。位於國際展示場、Tokyo Big Sight與台場之間,附近有公車可直達東京車站、新宿及澀谷,交通很方便。

法半夏

Mr. / 20-29 / China

Solo Traveler

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 10 Apr 2017


距离地铁站临海线和海鸥线都1km以内,建筑非常显眼,很容易找到,去国际会展中心非常方便。通过JCB白金卡预订,居然没有优惠券,略伤心

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: