Hotel Gracery Ginza (Washington Hotel Group) ホテルグレイスリー銀座(ワシントンホテルチェーン)

Reviews of Hotel Gracery Ginza (Washington Hotel Group)

Total Score

4.5Based on 43 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.2 Service : 4.3
Food : 4.3 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.6
Location : 4.8 Access : 4.6

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Jo the traveler

Ms. / 50-59 / Philippines

Friends

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 12 Mar 2019 Stayed 08 Mar 2019 Meals No meals
Room Type Twin room


Glad i booked this hotel. It is very near all the tourist sites. 10 mins walk to Tsukiji market. You can take the Ginza & the other subways from here. It is also a 10 mins walk from the Narita express yamanote line. The hotel is clean with equally friendly check in counters

Normic

Mr. / 60+ / Canada

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 08 Feb 2019 Stayed 04 Feb 2019 Meals No meals
Room Type Single room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This hotel has largely met our expectations. We particulary appreciated the courtesy and the helpfulness of the receptionn staff. The rooms, even if small, are well furnished and comfotable.

ys4men

Mr. / 50-59 / Singapore

Solo Traveler

4.3
Room : 3.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 23 Feb 2018 Stayed 17 Feb 2018 Meals No meals
Room Type Single room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The location was situated next to Ginza Six. It is convenient and within 2 minutes walking distance to the nearest Ginza metro subway. It has a bathtub and a packet of Yuzu powder for you to soak after a day of walking in Tokyo. However, there is no safe to keep your valuable items or wardrobe in the room. You may have space constraint if you have a very large luggage to store in the room. Checking in and out were fast. Marriot Courtyard Hotel is located behind Gracery Hotel, for you to take the Narita or Haneda Airport Limousine Bus.

cc

Ms. / 30-39 / United States of America

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 10 Oct 2016


Very good location and very clean. Will go back again

Jan

Mr. / 50-59 / Czech Republic

Family with Older Children

4.6
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 27 Jul 2016


Very nice quiet hotel. Location is superb in the heart of Ginza. Subway and train station just few minutes by foot. Room little bit small but comfortable. Unfortunaly non smoking room was not available. Smoking in the hotel is big minus.

dz

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 30 Mar 2016


convenient and good service!

Japanese food lover

Ms. / Under 20 / Canada

Couple

4.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 24 Feb 2016


Truly amazing location. It was my second stay at this hotel and I would book it again if I choose to stay in ginza again.

michlineal

Mr. / 30-39 / Malaysia

Married Couple

3.8
Room : 3.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 02 Nov 2015


checked in late hours, i asked for the room which is away from new construction. but room given was too far away from the wifi router so we having difficulties of the internet connection but the hotel staff respond well on reset and i did some adjustment on the wifi router antenna so it kinda solves the connection problem.overall, room size is small, shower is good, television channel is all japanese but only one cnn in english. stores like 7 eleven or lawson are too far away. but overall, worth the pick if you needed to stay in tokyo ginza area.

Lady

Ms. / 50-59 / Australia

Friends

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 04 Oct 2015


This hotel is located in a very convenient location and easily access. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly.

Helny

Ms. / 40-49 / Indonesia

Group

3.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 01 May 2014


the hotel is actually okay with reasonable space of guest rooms. however, i have one concern that the hotel offer and provide the porn.
that made me felt unsafe as a woman and i bring another 5 female minor. i can't imagine if i bring boys.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: