Notice
Due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 21:30 31 December 2019 (Tues) to 13:00 3 January 2020 (Fri) (JST). For more information click here.

Hilton Tokyo Odaiba ヒルトン東京お台場

Reviews of Hilton Tokyo Odaiba

Total Score

4.5Based on 84 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.7 Service : 4.6
Food : 4.2 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.1
Location : 4.7 Access : 4.5

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

lilmoona

Ms. / 30-39 / France

Family with Young Children

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 24 Jun 2019 Stayed 16 Jun 2019 Meals No meals
Room Type Double room
Plan 60-Day Early Bird Discount


Very good hotel with an excellence service. The location is a little bit far from the center of Tokyo but Odaiba is a great place for a familly (lots of amusement and malls).
The room are very big for Tokyo and very clean with a lovely decoration. I recommend this hotel.

DKG

Mr. / 50-59 / United States of America (Hawaii)

Solo Traveler

3.0
Room : 3.0 Service : 2.0
Food : 2.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 19 Jun 2018 Stayed 11 Jun 2018 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The bed was too hard. Food wasn't as expected for hotel and Japan. Service wasn't up to par, especially at the buffet which kept running out of food.

MBD

Mr. / 60+ / Philippines

Family with Older Children

3.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 4.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 30 Aug 2017

Manny E (PHL)

Mr. / Under 20 / Philippines

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 24 Apr 2017


We were warmly welcomed by Mr. Kai Harada of Hilton Tokyo Odaiba on a rainy Tuesday afternoon and he was very accommodating and professional. He had set us up for a twin room with a fantastic view of Odaiba Park, Tokyo Rainbow Bridge and the Tokyo Tower. The room was quite good for a family of 4 and we were very comfortable for the rest of our 5-day stay. The Hotel itself is fairly accessible via the Yurikamome Line from Shimbashi and was very close to several malls as well as other points of interest in this part of Tokyo. The breakfast menu was extensive and appealed to many foreigners taste as well. Overall it is one hotel I would recommend to other travelers and I would stay here again next time I am in Tokyo. Kudos to Mr. Kai Harada for his warm reception !

Deepak/Kavita

Mr. / 40-49 / United Kingdom

Family with Older Children

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 1.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 03 Aug 2016

heidihoshi

Ms. / 40-49 / Singapore

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : - Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : -
Reviewed 08 Jul 2016


This is my third time staying at this hotel in Odaiba, first time under the Hilton flag. Service standard is still top-notch and the staff is very helpful. We love the location because it's like a sanctuary away from the crowds. The bed was very comfortable and I love that they offered herbal teas such as camomile and peppermint. My only complaint I guess, would be that complimentary bottled water was only offered on the first of my three nights here. This was not the case when it was under nikko hotel. Nor was it like that with 3 other hotels I stayed in on this trip. But that's just a small blitz. I still love it!

ToniGurl

Ms. / 40-49 / Japan

Family with Older Children

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 11 Sep 2015


The staff was wonderful and the hotel property was beautiful. I asked for a non-smoking room with smoking allowed on the balcony and I was accommodated. Hotel room came with two double bed and they had a twin pulled out and already set up for my third guest when we arrived. The breakfast buffet was great with omelette station, Japanese food, breads, cereal, juice, an so on. The property has several other restaurants think it was too expensive for me. However the property is right next to a shopping mall with a food court and other restaurants that were more affordable. There is a free shuttle from the hotel to the Shibuya station, and train access to other locations is right next-door to the property. The next time I stay in Tokyo I will pick this property again.

Shang

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Other

4.3
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 21 Feb 2015


Beautiful hotel with amazing view of Rainbow Bridge. Easy access via Odaiba train to city centre. Great shopping 5min walk at Diver City, Venus Fort etc. Lots of things to do in this area.

Leon

Mr. / 50-59 / Hong Kong

Solo Traveler

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 13 Jul 2014


Excellent view of Tokyo Bay, the room and wash room is very good and comfortable, convenient location, access the light train and shopping mall within 5 minutes on foot. good food and good view in the mall opposite to the hotel. The best service I have ever had, but not that international. not many in English including the TV program.

shalin

Mr. / 30-39 / Singapore

Family with Young Children

4.6
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : -
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 30 Jun 2014


Excellent Hotel; Great lobby with backgrond view of the Rainbow hotel. Rooms were quite spacious and clean.Easy access to Disney via shuttle bus. Nearby Malls were quite attractive and handy for quick access to food options etc.

Next 10

1 2 3 4 5

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: