Notice
Due to system maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 0:00 - 7:00 JST on Dec. 16 (Thurs).
Beginning from Dec. 16, 2019 (JST), JAPANiCAN.com will no longer support older versions of certain browsers and operating systems. Click here for more details. Also, due to scheduled maintenance, JAPANiCAN.com and services will be unavailable from 21:30 Dec. 31, 2019 (Tues) to 13:00 Jan. 3, 2020 (Fri) (JST). For more information click here.

Hotel Apple Land 津軽のお宿 南田温泉 ホテルアップルランド

Reviews of Hotel Apple Land

Total Score

4.1Based on 25 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.4 Service : 4.6
Food : 4.2 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.4
Location : 3.6 Access : 3.6

Next 10

1 2 3

recommended!

Ms. / 20-29 / United States of America

Couple

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 25 Apr 2019 Stayed 23 Apr 2019 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


We enjoyed our stay and would very much recommend this ryokan. The service was outstanding, the food was delicious, and the room was very comfortable. We did not use the public onsen because we didn’t understand the rules and felt very embarrassed when we tried to go. It would be helpful to provide more details about these things that westerners might be quite unfamiliar with. Otherwise we loved our experience and are grateful for the staff’s endless patience and kindness!

YG-EG

Mr. / 50-59 / Switzerland

Couple

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 29 Apr 2018 Stayed 24 Apr 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The hot spring is absolutely perfect, one of the best we have experienced in Japan with a very soft quality of water, the apples, the cold bath and so on. Very convenient hourly shuttle to the station in the morning and in the afternoon. A thick curtain to darken the room in the morning would have been nice.

TNP

Ms. / 50-59 / Singapore

Married Couple

3.2
Room : 3.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 10 May 2017


A not bad hotel with good service. Price a bit high for the Sakura season.
Dinner is not bad but breakfast is not so good.

Tong

Mr. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Solo Traveler

3.5
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 2.0 Access : 2.0
Reviewed 23 Nov 2018 Stayed 20 Nov 2018 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Japanese-style room

陳先生

Mr. / 20-29 / Taiwan

Family with Older Children

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 15 Sep 2018 Stayed 13 Sep 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

Chen

Ms. / Under 20 / Taiwan

Other

4.2
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 16 Feb 2018 Stayed 18 Jan 2018 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Japanese-style room
Plan ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


很乾淨舒適

KwanchePan

Mr. / 30-39 / Taiwan

Couple

3.0
Room : 4.0 Service : 3.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 2.0 Access : 2.0
Reviewed 07 Feb 2018 Stayed 05 Feb 2018 Meals No meals
Room Type Japanese-style room


蘋果溫泉跟想像中的感覺有一定的差距,然後雖然有定期免費的接送,但因為當天要很早離開飯店,飯店也無法提供接駁導致必須在雪中拉著行李走20分鐘到車站,這一點是這次最大的負評

糖糖

Ms. / 40-49 / Taiwan

Married Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 14 Jan 2018 Stayed 12 Jan 2018 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


服務很好,蘋果湯很讚,餐食如果蘋果種類再多一點更好

Gin

Ms. / 40-49 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.3
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 07 Jan 2018 Stayed 27 Dec 2017 Meals 2meals per night (dinner, breakfast)
Room Type Japanese-style room


由於網頁列明如需預約shuttle bus需於三天前致電,但我們忘記請之前的飯店幫忙,在當天請車站觀光案內所職員幫忙聯絡,最後也能搭上shuttle bus,由於地方偏遠,如沒有shuttle bus真不知如何到達。酒店在check in時派發每人一張500日元的優惠劵,可以到手信店買東西也可以在餐廳付餐飲費,我們都很驚喜,酒店以蘋果做主題,一心衝著蘋果溫泉而來的我們,也很滿意這個點子,另外,餐食方面以蘋果入饌,美味可口,尤其是蘋果雪芭特別好味,隔天早餐還有任吃的三文魚子飯,我們都覺得,以這個價錢,能住這裡真是超級超值的。

Coco

Ms. / 40-49 / Taiwan

Solo Traveler

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 05 Sep 2017


想來南田溫泉就是要泡蘋果湯。真的有蘋果太神奇了。聞到陣陣蘋果香真的很舒服。早餐跟晚餐也都很好吃⋯大推

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: