Notice

JAPANiCAN is currently experiencing system problems that may cause errors when performing searches. We apologize for the inconvenience. Also, due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines may be busier than usual. If you are unable to connect, please wait a bit and try calling again, or contact us via e-mail.


One Niseko Resort Towers ワン・ニセコ・リゾート・タワーズ

Reviews of One Niseko Resort Towers

Total Score

4.1Based on 30 reviews

These reviews are written by JAPANiCAN.com customers after their stays.

Score breakdown

Room : 4.8 Service : 4.5
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.2
Location : 3.8 Access : 3.5

Next 10

1 2 3

owsin

Ms. / 30-39 / South Korea

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 05 Jul 2018 Stayed 01 Jul 2018 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Twin room
Plan [2 to 6-Night Stay Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


it was really wonderful everyting

Moma

Ms. / 50-59 / Singapore

Family with Older Children

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 07 Apr 2018 Stayed 03 Apr 2018 Meals Breakfast only
Room Type Japanese/Western-style room
Plan JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Bernard

Mr. / 50-59 / Singapore

Married Couple

5.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 26 Oct 2017


Great rooms, English skills of staff very good. Be carefull, when you key in the phone number inyour GPS (at least the one I had in my car), the arrival point is like 40km in another place. Better call the staff to give you another phone number.

Mike

Mr. / 50-59 / Singapore

Married Couple

4.5
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 10 May 2017


Great resort hotel with HUGE room (as compared to the average sized Japanese hotel rooms). Room comes with fully equipped kitchenette and living area. As usual with Japanese hotels, it's clean. Buffet breakfast spread was good. View around hotel is stunning! Location is a bit out of the way so it's advisable if you drive.

Kelvi

Ms. / 30-39 / Australia

Couple

3.8
Room : 4.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 3.0
Location : 4.0 Access : -
Reviewed 04 Dec 2016


Nice food and spacious room

Thai Traveller

Mr. / 50-59 / Thailand

Couple

4.7
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 4.0 Access : 4.0
Reviewed 29 Oct 2016


We got the corner room on the 9th floor, the view is excellent. The room is bigger than what we expect. The only complain is we selected "Sapporo TV Tower Ticket Plan" and we expect to receive free tickets to the TV Tower but the hotel gave us the 10% discount tickets instead. So we didn't go to the TV Tower in Sapporo as planned.

ivan_lkk

Mr. / 20-29 / Hong Kong

Friends

4.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 5.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 2.0
Reviewed 01 Feb 2016


Room is extremely big and comfortable for 2 people. The dinner included is really tasty. For the Hot Spring, I cannot find any sauna, and the cold water bath was not cold because there were hot water leaking into that pool. For the Access & Location, the Hotel free shuttle bus schedule does not align well with the Ski Area closing time. There are too few bus, so if you will lose a lot of time if you miss one bus or if the bus was full. The bus also does not cover some ski areas in Niseko. Overall, the room & services were great, but you must plan well for the access to the ski areas.

robin

Mr. / 50-59 / Singapore

Family with Older Children

3.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 4.0
Food : 3.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 14 Jun 2015


Quite and peaceful hotel. Nice room. Good onsen

CLee

Ms. / 30-39 / Singapore

Married Couple

4.8
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 5.0
Location : 5.0 Access : 5.0
Reviewed 25 Nov 2014

福媽

Ms. / 40-49 / Taiwan

Family with Young Children

4.0
Room : 5.0 Service : 5.0
Food : 4.0 Hot Springs/Baths : 4.0
Location : 3.0 Access : 3.0
Reviewed 12 Feb 2019


客房很寬敞舒適,還有廚房可煮食,另外還貼心提供免費手機及咖啡機。泡湯舒適,早上餐點也很用心。可以與服務人員以英文溝通,當時有物品遺落在前一家飯店,櫃台小姐還熱心幫忙連絡。可惜當時只住一晚,下次會再找機會入住,很棒的住宿經驗。CP值超高~

Next 10

1 2 3

Page Top

The amount displayed is calculated in JPY at the current exchange rate.
Please be aware that an administration fee is incurred if you require that payment
be made in a different currency.

Top currencies:

All currencies: