通知

北京时间 8月18日(日)00:00~06:00 由于系统将进行定期维修,在此期间搜索,预约,取消等服务若出现错误请5分钟后再次尝试。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

【列车+酒店行程】大阪+日本环球影城™2日游/上午早班车

【列车+酒店行程】大阪+日本环球影城™2日游/上午早班车 用户评价

4.4用户评价件数: 12件

用户评价,是客人参加过此行程以后投稿登载的评论。

评价详细内容

观光地 : 4.9 餐饮 : 4.0
时间分配 : 4.7 住宿设施 : 4.4
导游服务 : 4.0 其他 : 4.8

mui

男性 / 30-39岁 / 文莱达鲁萨兰国

朋友

4.8
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : 4.0
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/26 出发日 2019/06/24


My only regret is that I didn't stay longer, the whole experience is worth the money.

The guide on what to do is accurate

Cctb27

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : 5.0
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2018/06/21 出发日 2018/06/19


It was very easy to pick up the tour packet at the Tokyo information center. The hotel was literally right in the Universal Studios City Walk. The hotel room was actually very large for Japan standards. Huge soaking tub in room! It came stocked with toothbrush, razors, slippers, robe. The Shinkansen was easy to get to and from.

Psalm

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

4.8
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : 4.0
导游服务 : - 其他 : -
投稿日 2018/05/16 出发日 2018/05/10


The staff at Tokyo I was courteous and helpful. We didn't have any dramas with our schedule and enjoyed our time in USJ.
The hotel we stayed at which is Hotel Sunroute Namba was decent; Not sure if JapaniCan offers 'with breakfast' package but the breakfast buffet was great so will defs recommend having brekky there too.

Hkaotika

女性 / 20-29岁 / 西班牙

一人旅行

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : - 其他 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/17


Everything was great, I didn't had any problem and the hotel was great. Thank you!

DK

男性 / 30-39岁 / 俄罗斯

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : 5.0
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/30


Everything was perfect.

TokyoJo

女性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.3
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : 3.0
导游服务 : - 其他 : -
投稿日 2015/05/03


It was a really fun trip to Universal Studios Japan. It was awesome how the end of the local transit in Osaka planted us right there at City Walk. I wish it included some reserved lockers for our luggage since we didn't go to the hotel first. Space Fantasy was the best ride there.

janvilleres

男性 / 20-29岁 / 阿拉伯联合首长国

朋友

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : 5.0
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2015/04/17


The whole experience was fantastic from inquiry responses, delivery of tickets a day before, fast transportation, wizarding USJ, and premier hotel accommodation. Thank you and we look forward for another unforgettable packaged trip in the future.

Gerald

女性 / 30-39岁 / 菲律宾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : 4.0
导游服务 : - 其他 : -
投稿日 2015/01/05


It was great! We had fun and did not think that the Hotel Keihan Tower is right around the corner of Universal Studio Osaka. It is very accessible. Although the package does not include a breakfast, should been better if they have an option with breakfast or not. Also, we got stressed out when we received the itinerary noting the incorrect Hotel accommodation. Hopefully it won't happen again in the future on in other customer. We are looking forward on going back this December hopefully you have a package for Snow fun and sledding in Niigata Prefecture overnight with accommodation and meals. Because not everyone knows how to ski and snowboarding. We just want to have fun and sledding specially for my 5yr. old daughter.

Minique

女性 / 40-49岁 / 菲律宾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

2.8
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 1.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : 3.0
导游服务 : 1.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2014/12/29


Japanican service is just perfect! The package that they have offered is superb and entitled great discount versus a per transaction basis. I would certainly go by Japanican again the next time!

Annie

女性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

4.3
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 3.0 住宿设施 : 5.0
导游服务 : - 其他 : -
投稿日 2014/07/26


the price is really good. the timing is good but wished the departure timing it was early in the day.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: