通知

受到台风19号的影响,目前客服中心的询问数增多,所以客服的回信时间将需要一些时间。造成您的不便,敬请见谅!

【巴士一日游行程】支笏湖+洞爷湖周游(札幌出发/到达)

【巴士一日游行程】支笏湖+洞爷湖周游(札幌出发/到达) 用户评价

4.3用户评价件数: 49件

用户评价,是客人参加过此行程以后投稿登载的评论。

评价详细内容

观光地 : 4.5 餐饮 : 4.2
时间分配 : 4.3 住宿设施 : 4.0
导游服务 : 4.3 其他 : 4.4

Ninz

女性 / 30-39岁 / 菲律宾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/08/01 出发日 2019/07/29


There was not much to see during the boat ride. I like the venue for lunch. Food was really good and the view was spectacular. The guide is nice and accommodating.

Seul

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : 3.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/07/30 出发日 2019/07/28


The guide was lovely. We enjoyed the tour, although the views at the two lakes may be repetitive for some. Still, the tour was worth it. The audio guide was very informative.

GMK1954

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

一人旅行

4.4
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 4.0 其他 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/07/08 出发日 2019/07/04


Pretty good. I am satisfied with the bus's automated narration device. Only suggestions for improvement are 1. a clearer map on the website/email. At the morning hour they want you to show up, some of the entrances to the tour bus area are not open yet. 2. The itinerary is a bit tight. They should drop 1 place to allow you to spend more time at each site. For example, at the lunch site, you get to eat, then have about 30-40 mins to check out the onsen or the lake. You don't time to do both. Otherwise, the sites are beautiful and fun. Realize that if you want to listen to the audio tour on the bus, you can bring your head own headphones, which might be a little more comfortable than using the provided ones.

Huong Tran

女性 / 20-29岁 / 日本

一人旅行

4.2
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : 4.0
导游服务 : 4.0 其他 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/07/01 出发日 2019/06/29


Although the weather was cloudy that day, views was still beautiful, I had enough time to observe and enjoy the great nature.
I was so impressed about lunch, beautiful and delicous!

G & A

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.8
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 4.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/06/17 出发日 2019/06/02


Lovely well organised day to a beautiful location with fantastic tour guide and super smooth smooth bus driver. Perfect!!
Thank you all.

Hawaii

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/06/14 出发日 2019/06/07


Beautiful tour: Lake was beautiful - was able to walk around and enjoy the serene park, cantaloupe ice cream was excellent, Lunch was amazing and delicious, audio history was informative, and guide was very personable even though she spoke very little english. She made our trip even more memorable.

Dewi

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

3.8
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : 4.0
导游服务 : 2.0 其他 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/06/12 出发日 2019/06/10


Overall the trip was good but some scheduled skipped. It would be better if the guide can understand English when we ask. Most of us don't know what happening during the trip. The lunch is gorgeous.

Sam6

女性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

朋友

4.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 3.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 4.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/05/21 出发日 2019/05/16


The only thing I want to bring up is the meal accept for the chicken soup pot are quite cold.

The itinerary arrangement was good and covered most of the sight and sufficient time to walk around too

Tisha

女性 / 60岁以上 / 菲律宾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 4.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 4.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/05/11 出发日 2019/05/07


Good value for money. Places visited are very scenic.

Yokee

女性 / 50-59岁 / 马来西亚

情侣

4.8
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 4.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/05/06 出发日 2019/04/25


We truly enjoyed our day tour to Lake Shikotsu & Lake Toya. We had a wonderful lunch at the hotel overlooking the lake and the magnificent Mt. Yotei aka the bro of Mt. Fuji. I would certainly recommend this tour for visitors to Sapporo, the whole process was easy and organised.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: