通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于受到台风19号的影响,目前客服中心的询问数增多,请耐心等待回复。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

【北海道Resort Liner巴士】乘坐流冰破冰船“GARINKO号Ⅱ”夕阳游览船+旭山动物园一日游(札幌出发/到达)

【北海道Resort Liner巴士】乘坐流冰破冰船“GARINKO号Ⅱ”夕阳游览船+旭山动物园一日游(札幌出发/到达) 用户评价

3.2用户评价件数: 19件

用户评价,是客人参加过此行程以后投稿登载的评论。

评价详细内容

观光地 : 4.1 餐饮 : 3.2
时间分配 : 3.7 住宿设施 : 2.3
导游服务 : 3.8 其他 : 2.3

s374

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/02/01 出发日 2019/01/30


非常满意的一次行程,拖家带口的不想自己跑的非常适合,导游也非常nice

MaJi

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

一人旅行

3.3
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : 3.0
时间分配 : 3.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 3.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2018/02/24 出发日 2018/02/18


总体来说是次不错的旅程。因为去的两个景点都很远,所以其实大部分时间是在车上,不过这也没办法,总是比自己去要方便和划算太多了。然后中午餐食提供了一盒三明治,我觉得不够吃,女生可能还行。然后导游是不会中文的,好在我们车上全是中国人(应该是刻意安排的),然后前排有个会日语的游客充当了临时翻译,所以全程都没什么问题。

ying

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

其他

4.5
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 4.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2017/02/28


导游100分啊,给我们订晚餐,交代时间什么的都很尽心尽力。虽然语言不通,但都很好服务,没有筷子的时候还特地找了便利店帮我们去要到筷子。只是坐车一整天确实有点累,公园参观的时间有点紧凑,不过也是够用的。还好赶上了看企鹅散步,不然要哭晕了。看流冰的时候真的很壮观,冰冷的海风让我有种重回北极的感觉。总体来说真的很棒的旅程呢,不后悔哦~!

KGLee

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.3
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/02/01 出发日 2019/01/31


Interesting destination for first timer. Excellent guide and usually the trouble are caused by the guests. Boarded the bus on the dot. I have no trouble from all the tours and hotel booking from Japanican.com

Elaine

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

情侣

3.8
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : 4.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 3.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2018/03/15 出发日 2018/03/09


Overall was ok just that we didnt have the luck to see the drift ice, so it was a bit disappointing to spend all the travelling time just to have a leisure cruise.

The zoo was nice though, managed to catch a bit of the penguin walk.

Will be appreciated if the tour leader/ guide can include some introduction of the places we were visiting in English.

Chris

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

情侣

4.5
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 4.0
时间分配 : 4.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2018/02/14 出发日 2018/02/07


Though the route is long but quite on time. Good to start with the penguin parade and had sufficient time to enjoy the each corner of Asahikawa Zoo. The sunset cruise was fantastic as so lucky to have the sunset with sailing in the iced sea. Recommended Kani dinner box was also delicious. Back to Sapporo only around 21:30, much earlier than expected. Good choice for lazy tourists as myself.

Sherly

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

朋友

1.7
观光地 : 2.0 餐饮 : 2.0
时间分配 : 2.0 住宿设施 : 1.0
导游服务 : 2.0 其他 : 1.0
投稿日 2018/02/14 出发日 2018/02/05


I was very disappointed with the tour, the bus is dirty and small very uncomfortable. We have to sit for 5 hours journey to Monbetsu in the stuffy bus. We can't even choose our seat and is all pre-arranged, and some passenger has motion sickness can seat on the last row in the bus. The tour to the zoo should have meet the requirement that guest can able to see the Penguin Parade since is the highlight.

Gaijin-Asia

男性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

朋友

3.3
观光地 : 3.0 餐饮 : -
时间分配 : 3.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 4.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2017/03/14


We could NOT see the floating ice. Just a normal cruise ONLY. Not really worth by spending so long travelling time in bus, just for a normal cruise.

P@P

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

朋友

4.3
观光地 : 4.0 餐饮 : 4.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : - 其他 : -
投稿日 2017/02/15


請列明集合點是在酒店大堂內.

wen

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

朋友

5.0
观光地 : 5.0 餐饮 : 5.0
时间分配 : 5.0 住宿设施 : -
导游服务 : 5.0 其他 : -
投稿日 2019/02/20 出发日 2019/02/15


The guide was so friendly.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: