通知

北京时间 12月8日(日)23:00~12月9日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

久米岛EEF海滩酒店 Kumejima Eef Beach Hotel / イーフビーチホテル

久米岛EEF海滩酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.7用户评价件数: 9件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.4 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.3
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 3.2

1

菩提豆

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/10/29


环境真的没话说,无敌海景房!!交通方面,我们坐的是轮渡,下了船出门就是兼城港站,有环岛线bus坐到营业所就能到达,如果上车和司机讲去这家酒店,他会很热情的给你送到酒店大堂门口,赞一个!房间很宽敞,虽然设施有点陈旧,但很干净卫生。出了酒店大堂就是著名的EEF海滩,周边离叠石也很近,如果出海去はての浜一日游的快艇码头这里更近,工作人员服务很热情,总之,来久米岛的话强烈推荐这家酒店。

zzzuuubbb

男性 / 40-49岁 / 捷克共和国

情侣

4.2
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/10/21


we were realy supprise by bathroom. It was like telephon box, plastic box and small. Perhaps for local people it is enough, for European it was funny.

Ju.

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

情侣

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2015/05/01


This is a big hotel with a nice view. Rooms are quite nice but a little dated; When the wind is blowing, its whistling escapes from the windows. (We had to put some towels all around the window to stop it)
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Out of tourist season, not all of the entertainment are available (hotel game center).
Kume is a small island and the evening, in the dark streets around the hotel, you can find a dozen of restaurants and a combini , but don't expect for more, it's pretty dead.
You can reach the hotel by bus or taxi (from the ferry terminal, around 1500 Yens in taxi).

加拿大

其他

2.7
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2013/11/14


Excellent location, but poor customer service;
extra charges for late checkout that we were not
Informed of, put a damper on our stay.
Did not feel welcome which was a first as a seasoned traveller to Japan.

Tin

澳门

情侣

2.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2013/11/11


The first thing happened when we arrived is the staff asked us to pay JPY2,000 more and upgrade to the seaview room, it's interesting to encountered an upgrade with payment! There was a typhoon hitting the island during our stay, we got nowhere to go, so we did pay and upgraded. The hotel is old, definitely need more maintenance or even a renovation, otherwise, it's not worth more than 10,000yen per night.The Deep Sea Water Onsen smell like a swimming pool, nothing like a Japanese Hot Spring! The complimentary breakfast buffet is good with sufficient choices!

Apple

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/07/10


好飯店空間大丶提供免費海洋深層水浴池小孩念念不忘

Lin

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/10/30


環境風景不錯....值得下次入住選擇

Allison

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

其他

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/05/14


環境十分優美寧靜。我們是沒有駕車的,由機場到酒店乘搭巴士也只需30-40分鐘,不過班次不多。房間也寬濶清潔,走出露台就能看到豐富多層次的藍色大海,海浪聲也是伴著你入睡呢!

Gary chu

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/10/12


Nice staffs service, they are very friendly and helpful. Unlucky was we meet the typhoon.

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: