雾岛观光酒店 Kirishima Kanko Hotel / 霧島観光ホテル

雾岛观光酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 90件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.1 服务 : 4.2
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 3.8

z

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/12/20


房间有些老了,但氛围不错,性价比高。坐BUS要算好时间。

Cedric

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/27


房间很大,很舒适。服务以日本的平均水平来说,只能算一般。晚餐的料理很好吃,自助早餐也很丰盛。总共三个免费的温泉,室内湯据说能看到樱岛,但是很遗憾,我没有看到,空气还不够通透。两个室外湯每天白天和晚上男女对换,可以欣赏不同的景色。是真正的温泉水,可以闻到硫磺的臭味。酒店坐落在丸尾中央地带,丸尾的秋色非常漂亮。不过从鹿儿岛到丸尾地区不太方便,要倒好几趟车,而且公车的班次比较少。

jing

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/10/28


机场坐大巴到酒店相当方便,坐到“丸尾1”站下车,倒走200米就到达酒店。传统的日式酒店,我们二泊四食,一顿晚餐在日式的高千穗,一顿晚餐在西式的巴里餐厅。三个温泉都不错,家庭包场的两个温泉露天凤吕全部预订完,我们没有包到场子,可惜啊。 回程在“丸尾2”坐车到鹿儿岛空港,650日元,换乘其他的巴士到鹿儿岛市区,1250日元,挺方便的。感觉这样的行程,要比JR方便。因为机场到鹿儿岛的巴士10分钟一班,特方便。两顿晚餐,看着量少,吃的挺撑的。一顿偏重肉食,一顿偏重于海鲜。两顿不重样,挺好的。

豆丁猫咪

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/10/11


酒店很棒,在盐汤温泉站下车对面上坡就到了,酒店提供的餐饮很精致,性价比很高。还有专门的双人专用的汤池,不过需要提前预约,我们去的时候已经排满了,里面还可以租衣服,很便宜,还会再去!就是退房时间10:00太早了,还没睡够呢,炯

Good stay but had a bad experience!

男性 / 60岁以上 / 英国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/24 住宿日 2018/05/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This was a good hotel let down by the fact that only one person spoke any English. This made making all arrangements difficult and caussd a problem.
We decided to use the bar asking for two small Sake. Instead we were given Shochu and charged an all you can drink rate of 48500 Yen (about $20 a drink).
Beware!

Mana

女性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/01/06 住宿日 2018/01/03 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Japanese style room for 4 person
Pros : very helpful staff, reasonable price, good onsen
Con : dirty and smelly toilet

HKPoon

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/12/12


Excellent service and hot spring with very completed amenities available. If you want to buy shampoo and face cleansing cream, buy it there. I did not buy and could not find them in my next stops. Dinner is worth only if you like pork. Breakfast is Japanese style.

jalin79

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/07/04


This is one of the rooms i booked and i stayed. Because it is double the cost of the other room, we can stay on the top floor with a really nice view. The room is newly renovated but there is not a table with a proper chair for guest to sit down and write something. They do have a trolley but i dont know what is it for.

jalin79

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.5
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/07/04


We booked two rooms, one is the top floor room with view, it is very newly renovated. It is good but it is double the price of the other Japanese style room just next to me that i also booked for my daughter and her friend. It is very old and smelly. It was lucky that they can be arranged to stay in the next room with us. However, apart from the view, the hotel really need to do some renovations. Overall the meals are ok and the hot springs are good. For the money I paid, I expected more.

ESBY

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/03/13


Dinner was excellent, but buffet breakfast was below average. But overall, it is a very good value.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: