通知

北京时间 11月28日(四)01:00起,本站将终止「旅行团」和「票券」的预订受理,敬请注意。

四季见酒店 Hotel Shikimi / ホテル四季見

四季见酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 17件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 3.9 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.2

James Mok

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/09/26


住过的酒店中最用心经营的一家。相信是老板和家人自己来经营的中小型酒店,自驾到达就见到老板亲自来迎接,房间是独立小屋,通往小屋的小路很美丽。酒店房间干净宽敞。有专车接送看当地文化表演,还特意预备了座垫供应。晚餐和早餐都非常美味丰富!有机会一定再来!

Matthew

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

一人旅行

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/10/01 住宿日 2019/09/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


I m being upgraded to independent house with self onsen facility . Services is very good , the owner can speak English and some workers also. Very gentle and kind to us. Parking is free and aso free shuttle to watch the night show .

Portfolion

女性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.4
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/05/19 住宿日 2018/05/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Shikimi is located on the hill, in a quiet residential area. we had a wonderful stay at Shikimi. Everybody was extremely friendly, helpful and generous. The room was spacious, clean. Bed was comfortable. Service was great. Food was good, with sake served in a bamboo!! Dining area was spacious, with privacy. A very good experience, a very pleasant stay. We definitely recommend this to visitors to Takachiho. The boss lady came to the bus station to fetch us, and drove us to the Gorge. They gave us clear direction when we called to find out how to get there from Kumamoto. If you are not a smoker, please make sure you ask for non-smoking room.

james T

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2017/10/22


i am not sure if Japanican can rate this hotel as an Ryokan or classified it as an real Onsen .The water feels and smells ordinary unlike other Onsens i had been.
the food were many varieties but of not value. There were only 2 slices of salmon for a so-called sashimi.... bad decision of me.

Sendo

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/24


WOW !
Only one night and what a welcoming reception.
It was not difficult to find the spot but not really easy to access though (montain city).
The service was incredible. The ryokan was great, such as the onsen.

The owner had accompagnied us to the main spots during the trip and to the bus terminal when we left.
The food was INCREDIBLE. really really great.
The "appartment" was really great, comfy with a superb bathroom.

It was the best ryokan we experienced during our Kyushu trip.I recommend highly and I would like to come back !

jo

女性 / 40-49岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/02/11

Cindy Em

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/04/04


Loved the hotel. Friendly, personalized service, good food. Very helpful staff.

Jules

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/04/03


Hotel Shikimi is old-style ryokan hotel, and the rooms are a little tired, but service is good. We had a little difficulty finding it, as it was off the GPS. The free bus they provide to Takachiho Jinja for the night dancing is a plus. Food is average.

Yoke

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.6
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/12/25


Place is lovely and service was excellent though they speak little English (one of the staff did speak good English). They walked us to the car park and waited patiently in the cold to see us drive off. Food was very good & fresh, and we enjoyed the dinner, breakfast and all the snacks provided.definitely the place to stay in takachiho!

法国

其他

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2010/10/25

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: