旅馆萌庄 Ryokan Mebaeso / 旅館めばえ荘

旅馆萌庄用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 175件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.3

蛋疼饭

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/14 住宿日 2018/02/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


价格有点小贵,但很值!!!

wyl41920502

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

其他

3.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/12/06


饭店位置比较偏僻,离由布院中心位置很远,步行的话至少在30分钟以上。饭店虽然提供接送服务,但是上午最后一班送客时间是10点,对于我们想在附近多些逗留的客人不是很方便,即便我们可以10点退房,也无法将行李放在饭店出去游玩,因为饭店不能晚于10点提供送客服务了,这样实际入住饭店时间为下午3点到次日10点。餐饮比较精致。

Elsa

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/30


房间扣了一星是因为水龙头没有热水,然后地理位置比较偏,有附送的shuttle送车站服务,但是没有接站,需要自己步行或者打车,步行约20分钟比较好走。整体还是推荐,尤其是有九州复苏计划的减免费用更划算了

seasonseason

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/02/24


除了位置不好,别的都不错。

ralecwyq

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/09/07


好舒服,真要说点什么不好,就是觉得生鱼片温度有点高,应该是有一点点冰。当然,我们晚了5分钟,但还是很好吃。

aggie

女性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/12 住宿日 2018/03/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Mebaeso had exceeded my expectations. The staff is excellent. The onsen is wonderful and the food and brilliant. The view from our room is beautiful. I will definitely come back again if I am back in the region

Pretty Jade

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/06/27


A tranquil place, really nice for the soul! Dinner is fabulous! And the outdoor rotemburo is very pretty. It is away from centre of the village so without a car you will need to walk. But it is a nice 15-20 min walk among the rice fields.

MAGGIE

女性 / 40-49岁 / 马来西亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/12

Paradise Valley traveler

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/10/10


Good room, good food, small onsen for each sex. MUST arrange pickup, too far to walk, and not easy to find. Free bikes to go to town

Stacey

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2015/04/04


The food provided for dinner and breakfast was awesome. And the onsen was clean and pretty. However the location was relatively far from the train station (20 Min walk) and the lake, and there was no public bus. The free shuttle bus to the ryokan is only available after 3 pm. Fortunately the complimentary shuttle back to the train station was available in the morning upon check out. On the while, a very fun and enjoyable experience.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: