汤布院布袋屋 Yufuin Hotei-ya / 湯布院ほてい屋

汤布院布袋屋用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 100件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.5

Jian

男性 / 60岁以上 / 中国

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/09/10


非常贴心的服务,下午到店后有热腾腾的温泉蛋和红薯待客,晚餐后还有免费的日本烧酒派对。非常家庭化的氛围。

violaswamp

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

情侣

4.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/04/20 住宿日 2018/03/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


We very much enjoyed our dinner and breakfast. The dining area was very clean, the servers very friendly and the food was very good. We enjoyed the public bath as well as the open-air bath that you can reserve. We were happy that shuttle service was provided when we arrived at Yufuin Station.
However, we were disappointed in the facility as a whole - it seemed a bit dilapidated. Our spacious room was okay. Service from the staff in the lobby was also disappointing. We tried several times to call (as instructed) from our room to reserve the open-air bath, but had to go to the front desk. Most of the time there was no one at the front desk to help us. We had to make an effort to search for someone for what help we needed. They seemed to be short staffed as we were not the only ones waiting for help. The night picture hides the disappointing day picture.

Pomme

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/02


It was amazing ryokan experience. Everything was so perfect. I probably come back again.

stanley93

男性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/17


Extremely good service and hospitality; staffs were dedicated to ensure that we enjoyed our stay there. Delicious meals with aftermeal free services like free-flow onsen eggs, sweet potatoes and nightsnacks with soju. Free shutter services to compensate for the distance from the train station.

Steven

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2017/02/06


It is tucked away from the main tourist road but yet easily accessible - 7 minutes walk to the walking street near the Lake Kirin entrance. The service is fantastic. It has free sochu and pop corn between 8-10pm as the staff makes the bed ready. Throughout the day, they serve free steam sweet potato and egg.

Dinner was serve in-room and the keiseki was very well planned and delicious and generous (3 pieces of nice wagyu steak). Sashimi was very good too.

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful even though they spoke little English but they really tried hard to please. This place is very popular with Koreans ..... a little too many of them, if you are looking for a quiet stay. Otherwise, I recommend this ryokan.

bill chung

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/01/09


- Food was excellent. We stayed for 2 nights and were served 2 different menus.
- Service was good.
- One of the best ryokans we have experienced in the last 10 years.

LH

女性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/02/17

donopp0627@gmail.com

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/05/23 住宿日 2019/05/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 限期!!時令日式會席料理晚餐附黑毛和牛料理&晚餐時每組客人附1瓶「Kappo酒」方案


Outstanding

Ailsa

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/30 住宿日 2019/03/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


The room is so wonderful, pretty. My husband and I very love here.We had a very beautiful memory.

Kin

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳门

情侣

2.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/02/16 住宿日 2019/02/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 黑毛和牛牛排會席料理晚餐方案


The size and quality of dinner and breakfast are very poor, which does not match the price of the room.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: