通知

北京时间 12月15日(日)23:00~12月16日(一)6:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
自2019年12月16日起,e路东瀛将不支持旧版系统及浏览器。了解更多详情

长崎蒙特利酒店 Hotel Monterey Nagasaki / ホテルモントレ長崎

长崎蒙特利酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 33件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.3
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.2

Parker

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

夫妇

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/08/21

RL

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/04/11 住宿日 2018/04/07 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The twin room has a balcony. The hotel staff is very helpful and the service is very good. The hotel is very close to the Glover garden and some other tourist attractions.

NG

女性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/06/04


Excellent staff service. Comfortable room

Young

女性 / 40-49岁 / 印度尼西亚

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/01/05


We stayed for 2 nights, a nice front staff and we love the structure of hotel also a bit different style of room.

joyful

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/12/25


Good location. Near to the Oura Church as well as beautiful views to the pier especially in the mornings. Short walk to Chinatown which has lots of good food and shopping and slightly further to You Me shopping mall.

Design of hotel is unique and antique looking furniture though rooms and clean and modern.

Triple room is good for 2 adults and 2 children.

Helpful service when we needed instructions to go to the zoo Bio park which is a 2hrs hour bus ride for about ¥800 1-way.

Albus

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2014/12/21


A rather nice hotel that has European flavour in the lobby and rooms to reflect the European influence in Nagasaki. Room was of a good size by Japanese standards. Breakfast was simple and basic.
As we had a rental car, parking is cumberson. We had to wait for a hotel staff to assist and it took time to firstly get into the car lift and then the mechanized parking area which was rather small. Despite having just a standard size car, the bottom of the side of my car was dented when i tried to park into the area which resulted in 20,000Yen repairs payment to the car rental company.

意大利

其他

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/01/10

Andrea

意大利

情侣

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/09/08


Nice Hotel, just five minutes walk from Gloover Garden.
Room was ok, confortable, clean, and spacious.

Jewel_29sg

新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/10/28

鮪魚

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/26 住宿日 2017/12/23 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: