唐津 网元之宿 汐汤 凪(念"指")之音 Shioyu Naginoto / 唐津 網元の宿 汐湯 凪の音

唐津 网元之宿 汐汤 凪(念"指")之音用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 40件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.2 交通 : 4.1

davy_wym@126.com

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/11/20


excellent Japanese style hotel with private and seaside view spa. delicious and impressive seafood in the hotel. The hotel staff is kind and always with a big smile.

walkers

女性 / 20岁未满 / 美国(夏威夷)

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/27 住宿日 2019/01/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


We had a wonderful experience at Shioyu Naginoto. Our room had a spectacular ocean view and was clean and

comfortable. The futon was wider than normal, and that was nice. The food was excellent and plentiful, and

the kitchen was able to meet our 'no fried food' dietary restriction. The grand baths (indoor and outdoor)

were lovely granite and had filtered salt water at a perfect temperature for us. There was also a

complimentary family bath available by reservation which was lovely. A ten minute walk to the station

allowed a 10 minute train ride to Karatsu, and a magnificent castle museum. The huge matsubara pine forest

had a lovely 4.5 km walking path with both forest and ocean view and it was just a few minute walk from the

door. Multiple shrines and temples provided good walking destinations.

Hawaiian rob

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/20


Excellent ryokan. Salt spring wonderful. Staff members very nice and spoke English. Not much to do but relax. Would have been good to have a car.

Got there early and was going to call taxi,train station manager called ryokan for us and they picked us up!

Thomas

男性 / 60岁以上 / 德国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/26


We had a room with sea view which was very nice. Personell was friendly and competent and also able to communicate in English. The food was excellent. We definitely recommend this place!

ricle

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/06


The ryokan is located beside the sea and you can listen to the sound of waves, look at the beautiful sunset while using the onsen or taking a slow walk. There is a good selection of yukata available for you to select upon arrival, very beautiful prints and a pleasant surprise for the guests. They also have a staff who can speak fluent mandarin and she attended to us for our check-in. Excellent customer service and provided good orientation guide. They provide a free bar/salon with delicious snack and good selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages for guests. The walkway to our room is nicely decorated with warm mini light which provided a very pleasant and calming ambience. Food for dinner and breakfast is delicious. Onsen need to be maintained more properly otherwise difficult to open the door to both indoor and outdoor bath.

Overall, an excellent stay and we will be back for another stay next round!

tychicus

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/12/25


Very lovely ryokan with the onsen in an annex overlooking the sea. The ryokan provide a selection of yukata for guests. Nice garden too. Recommended this ryokan to those coming to Karatsu.

S. L.

男性 / 60岁以上 / 台湾

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/25 住宿日 2019/04/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路東瀛獨家方案


規劃、設計突出,每房皆可免費使用家庭風呂一小時,每晚提供免費飲料、小點,真是太棒了,好到沒話說!

winnie

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

情侣

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/03/07 住宿日 2018/12/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【連住2-6晚】e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

Lo

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/11/13 住宿日 2018/11/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


服務無懈可撃,洒店有專車接送客人往浜崎火車站,早晚餐更令我真正感受到日本風情,有窩心感覺。

Eddie

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

团体

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/29 住宿日 2017/12/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: