通知

目前由于系统维修,您可能会在检索中遇到问题。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。

浮羽别馆 新紫阳 Ukiha Bekkan Shinshiyo / 浮羽別館新紫陽

浮羽别馆 新紫阳用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 16件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.9 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.4 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 3.8 交通 : 3.8

LEE

男性 / 30-39岁 / 韩国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/25


23일까지 숙박한 한국인입니다. 준코상과 스태프분들의 친절함에 전통 일본을 느끼고 왔습니다. 모시고간 부모님도 너무 좋아하시네요. 나중에 꼭 다시 방문 하도록 하겠습니다. 만약에 이곳에 가는걸 생각하시는 분들이라면 꼭 추천하고 싶네요. 참 행복해지는 공간입니다.

23日まで宿泊した韓国人です。 淳子さんとスタッフの方たちの親切さに伝統の日本を感じてきました。 からむし股間両親もとても好きなんですね。 後に必ず再度訪問するようにします。 もしここに行くのを考えている方はぜひ推薦したいですね。 本当に幸せになる空間です。

NT Ng

男性 / 20岁未满 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/24


A must place to be to enjoy the kindness, warmth and ever smiling staff that makes one feel that 'we are back home' sort of feeling. Everything is top notch & is the best ryokan stay we had for this particular trip of ours that lasted for 12 nights. The landlady seems familiar as she is a look-alike of the 'okami' of the "Seoto/Yuoto no Yado Ukiha" where we stayed on 11 April 2012. Keep up your very good standard.

WK Kee

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/12/12


Stayed at this Ryokan while having a self drive tour of Kyushu and had a wonderful time here. This Ryokan is nice and clean and the service is top notch. The room is big, clean and well-equipped. The wooden bath tub inside the toilet was a nice touch. In the room, we can even hear the flow of the river in the valley below. The main hot spring has both a indoor and outdoor bath. There is also another outdoor bath situated in the hillside that can be reached only through a series of wooden stairs. During meal time, we had a room dedicated for our use only. The food quality was good and had many variety and the presentation was exquisite. The waitresses were attentive and made every attempts to explain the dishes to us. The service level at the hotel was impeccable. From the moment we checked in until we left, we had top notch service. We were guided to our room and was briefed on all the facilities. Strongly recommended and will definitely make a return visit if I am in the area.

frog

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/07/14 住宿日 2019/07/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【會席方案】精選和牛陶板燒+馬肉刺身

Romeo

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2019/06/30 住宿日 2018/04/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


交通地點實在不便,其他的都還好

jchanc

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/02/25 住宿日 2018/02/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【會席方案】精選和牛陶板燒+馬肉刺身


Room is big and clean. View from room is very good too. not many people staying which is good. You can enjoy some quiet time there.
food is okay but not that outstanding. Beef and pork for hotpot is good, but sashimi is average
Since this hotel won’t accommodate too many guests, onsen is not very big but on the other hand, you can enjoy the onsen sometimes on your own without guests
We drive there, so transportation is not a problem for us. Staff is very nice and even help us pour warm water over car windshield which is frozen over a night as we park outside
Overall it is a good experience.

KC

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/01/16

bear D

男性 / 20岁未满 / 台湾

朋友

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/01/28


晚餐早餐都很棒 連小菜都很用心
溫泉池也很不錯 景色優美
唯一遺憾的是 離車站要走一段距離飯店出入口是在高架道路上

Mandy

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/07


Nice location , nice hotel , nice view! We spend a wonderful night here, enjoy the private onsen! It need to take 15 mins from JR station, but hotel staff drive us to station when we leave. All stuff are so nice and friendly.

LEE

男性 / 30-39岁 / 韩国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/21 住宿日 2019/01/18 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 특선 와규 토반야키(도기판구이), 말고기 육회 포함 가이세키 요리 플랜


우키하 베켄 신시요는 사랑입니다. 2년만에 다시 별5개 드리고 갑니다. 준코상 감사합니다.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: