通知

北京时间 10月24日(四)02:00~06:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。

山庄天水 Sansou-Tensui / 山荘天水

山庄天水用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 36件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.9
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.2

Parker

男性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

夫妇

3.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/08/21

Lie

女性 / 60岁以上 / 德国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/04/26 住宿日 2019/04/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


It has been a wonderful stay. We got an upgrade, so we had a suite with a privat rotemburo on our privat terrace. Also the public onsen were outstanding. Specially the waterfall rotemburo. Outside the hotel you can stroll along a silent japanese garden. Dinner and breakfirst have been very tasty. The staff was always kind and helpfull.
It was difficult to find the hotel by telephonenumber and navigationsystem, you need to look for the Hotel logo.

japantraveller

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/05/18


We've stayed in many luxury ryokans throughout Japan and this is one of the best. It was clean and modern but with the feel of being in old Japan.The setting is amongst a sylvan forest with winding paths. There are several bath areas, both public and private- all with views of a river. The food was excellent and rivaled meals we've had in ryokans twice as expensive. The staff was very attentive and helpful. My wife and I highly recommend Sansou-Tensui.

Matthew

男性 / 20岁未满 / 加拿大

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/14


This was my second time staying at Ten Sui. This Ryokan is excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The food is excellent if you want a traditional Japanese food experience. The staff accommodated our large group and picked us up from Amagase station. There is many options for onsens with private baths that you can book.

Vitus

男性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/01/20


This is our second visit within a year. Originally we planned to stay for two nights and eventually extended to three. The outdoor onsen baths are excellent. It is a perfect place for retreat. GPS did not show the access to the hotel correctly and you have to rely on the road signage on your last miles. It is challenging if you arrive after the sunset.

gavinsmommy

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/11


My 2nd time out to Sanso Tensui and still loved it. The service is amazing, quiet natural atmosphere and food is delicious and healthy! I didn't mind the train ride because they have a shuttle service if you tell them your train schedule. Highly recommend this hidden gem.

stevenlimeh

男性 / 50-59岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/10/27


Service was fabulous and staff go out of their way to make your stay a special one. Our server at dinner - Kajiwara-san - was a case in point. He only works here part time during dinner, having a shop in the village preparing and selling locally made spices like citrus pepper. He took the time to share local stories, as well as describe the dishes, which were mostly made from local produce. The bedrooms have nice river views. There are no beds per se - instead, staff will lay out futons on the tatami mats. There are no bathing facilities in the rooms, though you can use the segregated public baths or book private baths. The hot mountain spring waters were so enjoyable that we booked three separate private bath times in the space of 18 hours.

gavinsmommy

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/05/06


Words cannot describe the wonderful experience my friends and i had here. Peaceful natural setting with stunning low key service. Food was magnificent and done with lots of care; recommend dining in the main dining room to take in the high ceilings and spacious room. plenty of different baths to experience and can even book "family bath" to get privacy. Will definitely be back here!! They even called ahead to ask if anyone in our party has allergies or health conditions. Service was to perfection!

Swiss Hero

男性 / 20岁未满 / 瑞士

情侣

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/02/08


Beautifully located ryokan for someone who does not mind remote locations. very friendly and comprehensive service. wonderful rotemburo beside small river and falling waters. excellent food. this is a place to come back to!

Rita

女性 / 60岁以上 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/13 住宿日 2019/06/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


服務人員和藹可親,旅館景致、露天溫泉及餐食棒極了,超推薦!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: