大步危温泉 太阳河 大步危 Sunriver Oboke / 大歩危温泉サンリバー大歩危

大步危温泉 太阳河 大步危用户评价

Total Score

3.7用户评价件数: 30件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 3.8
环境 : 3.8 交通 : 3.2

J.

女性 / 30-39岁 / 奧地利

一人旅行

3.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/11/23 住宿日 2018/11/21 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 和洋式房


The hotel is great for a hot spring stay; reception is very kind and helpful and the room I had was large and clean. The hot spring baths are beautiful, with a view of the gorge and an outdoor bath.
I had not booked dinner. The restaurant food is good train station fare with a very small selection and only one non-meat option and no fish.
If you don't have a car, you will have to rely on the hotel shuttle (fixed times to and from the train station) and the bus; that may restrict your sightseeing.

ek

女性 / 20岁未满 / 日本

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/01/05


I stayed here for 2 nights and had a lovely stay.
I arrived in the evening by train, and was picked up by the shuttle bus and taken to the Hotel. The staff were friendly and could speak English. I enjoyed my time and the hotel, as it was very comfortable.

Juergen

男性 / 20岁未满 / 德国

夫妇

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/10


We did stay in many japanese hotels and ryokans over the last years. The sun river Oboke has surely a great location but needs definetely a renovation. Dinner was ok, the western style breakfast buffet we don't like.

Kenneth

男性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/11/07


The hotel is quite rundown. The room is above average only because we had the open-air onsen, Otherwise it would be below.
The hotel is on a good location near the views but you will need a car or it would be hard to get to and around.

TimTim Yellow

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

2.8
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/08/26


The hotel is conveniently located a short distance from the main attractions of the area, which is a plus. However, in quite a number of aspects, it is not satisfactory in terms of the amenities provided and the maintenance of the property. Also, given that there are limited number of restaurants nearby (and they close early at 5 pm), the hotel should try to highlight this during the booking process. for customers who don't choose a meal plan Another less-than satisfactory arrangement was, I thought I booked a "triple" room but in fact it was a less-than-average twin room which makes it really crowded for 3 adults.

Kyoto Robert

男性 / 40-49岁 / 日本

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/05/13


Sunriver Oboke is a lovely hotel perched high above the Oboke gorge in Tokushima Prefecture. The property itself is rather nondescript, but the location is amazing and the Japanese-style rooms are charming and comfortable, complete with a private outdoor bath overlooking the steep mountains and Yoshiko River below. The hotel staff were friendly and incredibly accommodating chauffeuring us to and from the train station, as well as the "Pleasure Cruise" launch on the river.
The atmosphere of this onsen (hot spring) is extremely relaxed. Half the guests never changed out of the provided yukata (casual kimono). The baths were pleasant, though bathing at night meant we missed the beautiful view.
Dinner was a wonderful kaiseki-style (multi-course) meal including sashimi, tempura, a hot pot, grilled and salted Ayu (sweetish) and a host of other petite side dishes.
Sunriver Oboke is a good value and a great get-away in a part of Japan that really feels like the middle of nowhere.

Jun

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

其他

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/12/15


The room was plagued with the smell of cigarettes and I could not sleep well that night, however the wonderful dinner made up for it. The baths were good, the indoor bath was huge but I felt that the temperature was a tad too high for me. The outdoor bath was a bit on the small side, only 2-3 could fit comfortably. The room was the typical Japanese room, after the dinner, the beds were made and they were quite comfortable, loved the view from the room as it faced the valley and was beautiful in the morning.

suzsama

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/05/01


Great find! The cheerful lady at the train station called the resort for our ride so access was easy. We stayed in a Japanese style room with tatami mats. The bathroom was dorm style but the onsen was outstanding. We also used the onsen in the morning when the view of the forests and river were stellar. Would highly recommend Sunriver Resort.

Ms.Cheung

女性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

情侣

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/07/05 住宿日 2019/06/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路東瀛獨家方案


很舒服的環境,服務人員的英文很流利。但不足的是私人風呂的客房,外面有很多蚊,應加強防蚊措施。

Sarah Sinn

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/01/11 住宿日 2019/01/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


以價錢計物值80分,一食二泊之選

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: