峡谷汤宿 大步危峡真中 Hotel Obokekyo Mannaka / 峡谷の湯宿大歩危峡まんなか

峡谷汤宿 大步危峡真中用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 36件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.4 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.2

Jikan

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/18 住宿日 2017/10/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


漂亮的露天温泉

Helen27

女性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/20 住宿日 2017/11/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房


Very welcoming with outstanding service. A very special place to stay.

Wong KS

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/10/19


Staff are polite with limited understanding of English, but enough to get by. They provide information on the ingredients used in their cuisine; but it was written in Japanese. They have a staff who knows / speaks Chinese so it was helpful that she proivded some background...coupled with our understanding of Chinese characters, we were able to understand the effort put int preparing the cuisine. I think they should leverage more of such staff's strengths so that non-Japanese customers could have a more complete understanding on their stay, which could encourage repeat visitations. The building may not be as new as others in the area but they provide private bath and toilet which we needed. Overall, I would stay here again. Finally, the rooms are very clean which is not easy.

Cowfish

男性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/05/21


Hotel staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. Shuttle bus provided is needed as there are no adjacent shops and JR is some distance away. Room is average Japanese size and meals were good, typical onsen style. Public baths were good but a little small when busy.

Uba

男性 / 50-59岁 / 德国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/30


Excellent place for touring Iya valley region. Food (dinner + breakfast) was marvellous with great variety all days. Very friendly staff!

A frequent traveler to Japan

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/11/18


Great Value. I stayed there one night without the meal plan. The large public bath was good. The staff are very friendly and can speak understandable english. The sightseeing boat place is just within 2-3 minutes walk from the hotel. We have a rental car so I don't know how far away from the JR station. The room is rather spacious but you will hear a bit voice when car pass by the bridge if your room is facing the bridge.

CW

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/05/24


Overall pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and speaks some English. Room was clean and comfortable, although a bit small. Wifi access in room.

Gaetan

比利时

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/04/30


Really great place to stay. about 10 mins walk from the train station (there are buses getting you to the hotel btw). The exterior bath is really beautiful, the menus where delicious and much attention was provided to explain us how to eat some more difficult part of the menu. Lovely place, really recommend ! especially if you like walking. make sure to check the weather and to be there after the golden week as many things are closed before.

新加坡

其他

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/03/12


An excellent base fir exploring koboke, oboke and the entire Iya valley!
Excellent value for money because the dinners are great!

法国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2010/09/08


very very nice, specially the food

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: