祖谷观光旅馆 Iya Kanko Ryokan / 祖谷観光旅館

祖谷观光旅馆用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 16件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 3.1
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 3.9

Travonto

男性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/01 住宿日 2019/05/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Amego Salmon Hirarayaki & Iya Soba Sushi Dinner with Serving of Local Sake Plan


We were very happy with our stay. Fukuoka looked after us exceptionally well, our meals were varied and very generous. The property is walking distance to one of the vine bridges. We had a car so we’re also able to travel to other locations in the beautiful Iya valley. Japanican needs to inform guests that the ryokan only accepts cash, particularly for foreign travelers as it is very remote and cash withdrawals would be best done before arriving. No foreign card withdrawals in the area.

Cheryl

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/06 住宿日 2019/04/03 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Breakfast & Fresh Iya Soba Plan


We had a wonderful stay at Iya Kanko. The elderly lady owner was friendly and helpful. We could understand what to do or how to use the facilities as the owner was able to explain to us in simple English phrases. The room was spacious and comfortable and we slept so well. The breakfast prepared by the owner was delicious and plentiful. We left with a filled tummy and lovely memories. Do support her establishment.

TheRoastBeef

男性 / 30-39岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/30 住宿日 2017/10/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Amego Salmon Hirarayaki & Iya Soba Sushi Dinner with Serving of Local Sake Plan


Excellent value Ryokan. Travelled w my young family. Owner looked after us so well. Great food and drink, esp the homemade ume-chu

frequent traveller

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

一人旅行

4.4
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/06/12


excellent blend of tea in the tea bags in the room and only 3 minutes walk to the vine bridge

ildiopantofola

男性 / 30-39岁 / 意大利

一人旅行

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/12/06


Nice family ryokan, kind people and warm place, really easy access and convenient position

Tiina

女性 / 30-39岁 / 芬兰

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/05


House was traditional japanese ryokan. Bus stop was next to it, so it was good location. We enjoyed furo and very good breakfast and dinner. Host lady was so nice and sympathetic, making our stay very nice one. Our room was spacious, with tea and water boiler, so we could have tea as much as we liked. There is also many local food stores nearby, where we could pick some snack for our daily walks around area. There is also hotel with onsen close, so if you wish to experience good onsen, just walk there.

Hot

男性 / 50-59岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2016/09/30


nice owner and clean

Japan-Traveller

男性 / 30-39岁 / 德国

一人旅行

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/05/10

Cindy

女性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/12/31


Its a lovely place with nice surrounding.
The host is very nice and caring person. Thank you

Dorothy Ng

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

团体

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/11/08


The owner was very warm and welcoming, and everything in the rooms was provided for! We got free tickets to an excellent onsen nearby from the ryokan.
The meals were very good too, especially the fish.
The owner even gave us free handmade gifts when we left.
Overall a great stay!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: