和之宿 祖谷温泉酒店 Hotel Iya Onsen / 和の宿ホテル祖谷温泉

和之宿 祖谷温泉酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 128件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.4 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 3.3

ka sang

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/11/06 住宿日 2018/11/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


首先是到达交通,我是11月2日到的,看到11月1日开始改线路。公交车上午一班,下午一班。希望前去的小伙伴务必做好攻略,并在出发前关注三好市交通的官网。酒店的服务很好,用料和主厨的水准也是一流的。风景和特别的温泉体验,晚上的观星活动都是非常美好的记忆,非常值得一住的酒店。

vivivi

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/06 住宿日 2017/10/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 阿波猪肉“美姬锅”方案


位置在祖谷溪处,深入秘境。虽然住宿价格偏贵,但是超级值,体验感很好。早晚餐特别丰富,晚上免费摆渡车去藤桥夜景和观星,去回都有免费送迎巴士,更不用提特色坐缆车才能泡的祖谷温泉。服务好,工作人员英语不错,酒店外观虽旧里面很新。

100000Wesley

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/16


perfect trip

Sue

女性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/05/31 住宿日 2019/05/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


It was going to be the highlight of our Shishoku trip and it didn't disappoint. The outdoor onsens at the bottom of the valley were superb - we went at 7am and each had the male/female onsen to ourselves. The outdoor onsen in our room provided a different experience - you can see the morning mist drifting across the mountain tops. Dinner consisted of a range of seasonal local produce (including the fish ayu, as we visited in May) beautifully cooked and elegantly presented. We were worried about access to the hotel - but really the drive was easy enough. The roads were narrow and windy in some places but not steep. There were mirrors everywhere, and we drove slowly and felt very safe. The Iya Valley area is beautiful.

Kirsty

女性 / 60岁以上 / 英国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/16 住宿日 2019/03/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [2 to 6-Night Stay Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


amazing location in the Iya valley a few miles from anywhere else. The food was excellent and service in the restaurant very good. The cable car to the onsen in the valley was fun; the inside hot bath was hotter as the weather was a little cold. a very enjoyable stay.

CP

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/03/03 住宿日 2019/02/25 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


room is very new and well thought out. service by the staff is excellent. location is just how we wanted but it is indeed a bit hard to get to. everything was a high score except for the food which it was slightly disappointing but we only ordered the cheapest option so it may be unfair to the chef. the ingredients are all fresh etc just that for us it didn't have the wow factor in terms of taste. and their gimmick is unfortunately something of a disappointment as their cake car ride and outdoor onsen shuts down at 7pm. it's too early for an option that's probably even more spectacular at night (outdoor onsen)

Weini

女性 / 40-49岁 / 斐济

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/07/19 住宿日 2018/07/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The hotel offers a great experience of remote Japan. The outdoor Onsen is amazing. The view on the river from the bath is incredible and the descent with the cable car make it impressive. The food (dinner and breakfast) was tasty and elegant. The hotel is a few steps away from the peeing boy of the Iya Valley and 15 min drive from the wine bridge.

Thomas

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/04/15 住宿日 2018/04/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [60 Day Early Bird Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Have a enjoyable and relaxing time

Thomas

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/04/15 住宿日 2018/04/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [60 Day Early Bird Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Hot Spring area is like in paradise,Accessible only by 5 minutes cable car ride.

Kiael

女性 / 20-29岁 / 法国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/10 住宿日 2017/10/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 60 Day Early Bird Discount


This hotel is awesome! Nothing around you except wilderness and the hot baths! It's a bit hard to get there on your own but the hotel prepares a free shuttle bus everyday for their customers. The view from the bedroom is beautiful. The cable car to go to the onsen is fun (be prepared if you're afraid of heights, it's very impressive!). The hot bath was good, but I was sad that we cannot have a better view over the river.
I would also recommend the hotel for the amazing food, especially in the evening. Don't go there with a full stomack!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: