琴平温泉琴参阁 Kotohira Spa Kotosankaku / ことひら温泉琴参閣

琴平温泉琴参阁用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 63件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.2 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.5 交通 : 4.5

可妈

女性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/09/04 住宿日 2019/06/12 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 双人双床房
住宿方案 e路东瀛独家方案


一个安静的地方,休闲度假不错,交通很方便,温泉也不错。

chengyun

女性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

朋友

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/01 住宿日 2019/03/27 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房


交通很方便,琴平琴电站出来就看到了,早餐自助,选择不多,房间还算大,还有个
玫瑰
汤池。唯一不满的是,我们没有订到半食宿房间,而酒店内其的餐厅都必须预约,而且只能是定了半食宿住客才能预约,而且我们去询问时,一听我们不是预约客户,脸就180度大转变,好像我们低人一等一样,我们定了2晚,还想询问可否预定第二晚的晚餐,都一脸嫌弃不答复,就说不行。我们只能在酒店里唯一一家对外开放的居酒屋里吃了2顿晚餐。定之前看着介绍还想享受一下怀石料理。

Ryokan explorer

女性 / 30-39岁 / 挪威

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/15 住宿日 2018/03/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kagawa Prefecture Beef Sukiyaki & Setouchi Sea Bream Cuisine Plan


The total stay and friendly service was great! We stayed at a traditional Japanese room with open-air bath. The open-air bath runs all night with consistence temperature, which was great for us to jump in anytime! :-)

Only minus was check out time (until 10am) and ordinary breakfast buffet which is not really a right match with its high price we paid for the room.

Tosh

男性 / 50-59岁 / 美国

其他

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/31


Room furnishings, etc getting out dated. Room is somewhat small size for bed rooms. Japanese tatami rooms are more roomier and cleaner. I would recommend tatami room over bed room.

Peter

男性 / 60岁以上 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/11


Good Hotel and Excellent Service

泰国

情侣

4.6
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/10/14


Staff at dining room on that night were so helpful and service minded. Both ladies tried to guide us through the excellent japanese meal. We could feel the warm atmosphere even we could not communicate in Japanese.

Rosie

新西兰

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2012/09/26


Absolutely wonderful hotel. The staff were the friendliest and most efficient I've come across in Japan. Although I speak a little Japanese there was a very helpful staff member who spoke great English.

I stayed in a Double Room in Sansui Wing. Room was clean and relaxing. Buffet breakfast was fabulous. If you don't want to eat at the restaurant the bar has dishes for between 500 and 1000 yen.

Baths are fantastic. Make sure you know the Japanese characters for male and female however.

AU

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/08/19 住宿日 2019/08/17 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


雖然我只住了一天,但這是我在四國15天旅行最大驚喜,旅館的房間寬敞舒適,工作人員無論在接待、查詢及餐飲方面的服務都非常非常的好,早餐和晚餐都很美味,玫瑰花溫泉的感覺很好。此外,我也留意到娛樂設施很多,有卡接OK、桌球、還有夾公仔機等等,感該很適合一家人度假。

Ji

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/07/23 住宿日 2019/07/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


已經第二次入住,下次來都會住這裡。

Billy

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

3.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/05/22 住宿日 2019/05/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


客房和風呂很整潔,晚餐膳食味道和份量都唔錯,不用食宵夜,出了火車站步行大概廿分鍾才到達酒店,搭火車的朋友要記得預留時間

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: