夕凪之汤 花树海酒店(旧:喜代美山庄 花树海) Hotel Hanajukai (Formerly: Hanajukai ) / 夕凪の湯 HOTEL花樹海(旧:喜代美山荘 花樹海)

夕凪之汤 花树海酒店(旧:喜代美山庄 花树海)用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 53件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.3 交通 : 3.9

cindy

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/09 住宿日 2018/10/07 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


难得的日式大房间,配玄关,单独的行李和更衣室;晚餐时间可以到19:30,菜品非常精致。温泉水质滑爽,可以边看晚霞和日出边泡汤,推荐!! 注意:酒店有免费专车可接送至JR高松站前的公交车站,出入需要预约乘客座位。8楼露台有足汤,可以看日出和港湾全景,推荐!

quiknalive

50-59岁 / 新加坡

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/01/19 住宿日 2019/01/04 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


A very nice and comfortable Japanese style hotel. Loved the room, service and food. The hot springs bath was great too!

Jb

男性 / 50-59岁 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/12


Very nice hotel and staff, great view on the city and on the inner sea. Expensive but worth the price.

Cees

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/11


Hanajukai was an absolute pleasure to stay in from the moment we arrived to the moment we left! Situated on top of a hill facing the Seto Inland Sea, we enjoyed amazing night and sunrise views of Takamatsu city as well as the Seto Inland Sea from both our room and the roof-top onsen, which is the star attraction of the ryokan! Our Japanese-style room was meticulously clean, in pristine condition, and spacious. Other highlights were the impeccable and warm staff who made sure that our every need was met, as well as the 9 course dinner that featured vegetables from their very own garden and the local specialty, Sanuki Udon. The traditional Japanese breakfast impressed yet again, and we were left ruminating our decision to stay only 1 night in Takamatsu and Hanajukai. We certainly will be back again and highly recommend Hanajukai if you are looking for an authentic ryokan experience offering amazing views of Takamatsu and the Seto Inland Sea, delivered with genuine warmth and sincerity.

CJ

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/11/24

M et S au Japon

女性 / 50-59岁 / 瑞士

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/10/30


Aucun reproche à adresser. Séjour parfait en tous points.

Kosmo

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2016/10/24


Really gracious staff...somewhat tired facility that needs to get rid of the stale cigarette smell.

Lot of local weddings and other events. Building sits on a hill over-looking the city.

Chef was quite good...wear your robe if possible to the dining room.

We used the hotel as a jumping off point for touring the Art Islands...if you can't get reservations at the Benesse on Naoshima this is a decent (but not great) plan B.

TimTim Yellow

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.2
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/08/26


Very good service indeed, the Japanese style room is spacious and provided with all amenities people could expect. The meals provided were also of very high quality. Highly recommended

John

男性 / 60岁以上 / 法国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/29


Elegant ryokan with very professional and helpful staff. The view on the "hells" from our room was great. We enjoyed the family bath, a facility which is not available in many places. The shuttle bus from and to Nagasaki JR station was higly appreciated.

Deurinck

比利时

团体

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/11/10


luxuary class ans superescellent service

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: