小豆岛奥利维安度假酒店 Resort Hotel Olivean Shodoshima / リゾートホテルオリビアン小豆島

小豆岛奥利维安度假酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.3用户评价件数: 14件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.4
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 3.4

Zhao

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2017/10/21


房间宽敞,海景,自助餐不错。露天温泉是海景。唯一的缺点是交通不便:距离土庄港较远,酒店周围几乎没有可以逛的;到土庄港的接驳巴士班次有限,需要算好时间。

dingdingbaba

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/08/28


one of the best hotels I have lived in Japan. The buffet-Dinner is terrific. The spa-area is nice and I could drink cold milk after spa. What a relax life in this hotel. The price is ok. My daughter has dawned and paid 500 Yen. The service persons have tried their best, to meet the requirements from guests.
If the service persons could speak a little more English, that will be perfect.

qi

男性 / 20岁未满 / 中国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/17


码头到酒店有专车接送很方便,附近环境不错,房间也很大,自助餐菜品很丰富,订房配的橄榄牛肉不错,但是牛肉寿喜锅太甜吃不惯,露天浴场不大,设施很完备。这个酒店最大的特点就是来度假的老年人特别多,年纪轻的很少见了。离天使之路有点远,要去游玩的话最好下午早点上岛。

kakaqiduo

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/02/08


房间大,阳台望出去是濑户内海,我房间的位置傍晚能看到夕阳,总体不错!

Jun

女性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

其他

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/12/15


The room was huge!! But the bed was kinda old and one could feel the springs I sat on the bed. We arrived at night and it rained the whole night, however whatever glimpse we could get were beautiful as the room faced the sea. The Onsen was big, with shampoo and soap provided and I really like the outdoor pool, not the nicest outdoor pool I've visited but the pool was big enough that I could sit in different parts and kinda adjust the temperature.

Breakfast was a choice of Japanese or Western breakfast, huge portions. I liked the tofu for the Japanese set and the availability of the drink bar that came with it.

Matt

男性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/08/01


We spent two nights with our 3 kids in Resort Olivean. The rooms were very large, the view was breathtaking, the service perfect and the food was great...amazing buffet ! We had a very relaxing stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

eva

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

朋友

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/05/21 住宿日 2019/05/14 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 三人房
住宿方案 【和洋式自助晚餐90分鐘無限暢享(約50道)方案】附小豆島觀光優惠券


位於山上,露台房間頗大舒適,寧靜,夕陽景。早、晚自助餐選擇多,有魚生、煎牛扒……超值。

grace

女性 / 50-59岁 / 台湾

夫妇

2.8
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/11/27 住宿日 2018/11/18 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 四人房
住宿方案 【香川縣品牌牛】附橄欖牛牛排方案


房間非常老舊,服務冷淡.

Jack

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/10/02


Staff is nice and helpful. Buffet dinner was good and tasty. Unlimited fried Wagyu, perfect!

keane32

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

情侣

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/09/29


第二次入住,感覺有但點退步了,但我依推薦!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: