大桥馆 Ohashikan / 大橋館

大桥馆用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 7件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.3 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.4
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.3

1

Travelers

男性 / 50-59岁 / 瑞士

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/04/02


Great experience of Japanese hospitality. Very nice rooms with river views. Excellent food and sake. James is a lovely and great host. I definitely would recommend this hotel to others.

nealsons

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/15


Stayed two pleasant nights. I've stayed at other ryokans, and I must say that I enjoyed their dinners the most. The staff is courteous, helpful, and genuinely warm. If you go to Mastue, stay at Ohashikan. Thanks, James!

Casper

男性 / 60岁以上 / 法国

夫妇

3.5
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/06/01


We were disappointed with the room. On the internet site of Ohashikan a picture of a standard room is shown with a side room with 2 comfortable chairs in front of the windows and a main room with 2 floor chairs and a table. At arrival we were told that this was not available.
Our room had no side room and 2 straight-backed chairs and 2 floor chairs. The beds were laid out around 6 o'clock limiting the space considerably. We could only sit on these uncomfortable chairs in the little space around the beds. We felt deceived for the first time in Japan, were we come regularly since 1983

bengalen

男性 / 30-39岁 / 瑞士

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/26


We had an amazing time in this Riokan. We had a room well cleaned with a beautiful view on the river.
Their is also a really nice hot springs/bath in this Riokan.

We choose it at the beginning because it was really well situated in about 5 minutes by feet to the castle, the shopping area and near the river.

The staff is really nice and helpful, they speak well English. There is a really nice guy form the US who helped us in the organization of our trip around the city and in the region and he took us out to amazing places in the city in the evening.

We had dinner there and the man from the hotel make us an amazing meal with multiple courses. He was really helpful and explain us Japanese etiquette.

The Japanese breakfast style was really good.

If you want to experiment a really good Japanese experience at a Riokan with a really good staff. This hotel is a really good choice.

Sandeank

女性 / 50-59岁 / 美国(夏威夷)

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/10/15


The best place of our 19-day trip!! The view from this ryokan is amazing - it over looks the river. It only has 6 floors so you are low enough to see people "fishing" for clams, walking in the streets below. They serve your dinner in your room, and breakfast in the restaurant. The food is delicious, and very plentiful. The service you receive from the staff is outstanding! I highly recommend staying her. It was definitely worth it! WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!

munchkin

以色列

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/10/24


Great location.Wonderful service, food and spa.
Special dietary needs were accommodated .Spacious, clean room with lovely view from private balcony overlooking river with its bridges leading into the lake.Well located in easy walking distance of main sights.
English spoken by James,who's family own the Ryokan.
Highly recommended

Julia

女性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

2.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2019/05/31 住宿日 2019/05/27 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 晚餐附奧出雲和牛鐵板燒&附丁子染足袋(二趾襪)+舒緩足部貼片方案

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: