日本自助游酒店、日式旅馆 - 宫岛 广岛县 锦水馆 e路東瀛-JAPANiCAN.com官网

锦水馆 Kinsuikan / 錦水館

锦水馆用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 52件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.9
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.1
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.7

miyajima-fan

女性 / 30-39岁 / 英国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/13 住宿日 2017/05/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


My partner and I had a truly wonderful stay at Kinsuikan. We look back on it as one of the highlights of our trip to Japan. The staff were so friendly and the facilities were great - we loved the sea-front room with free refreshments. It was great to be able to borrow yakuta (with a choice of different colours and patterns), coats, sandals and umbrellas. And the food was wonderful as well. We really enjoyed the evening meal, which was a traditional kaiseki meal, and the breakfast was very authentic! Overall, we would recommend Kinsuikan to anyone visiting Miyajima. Enjoy your stay!

samuraï

男性 / 50-59岁 / 瑞士

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/10/10 住宿日 2017/10/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [In-Room Dinner] Upgraded Dinner with Hiroshima Beef Fillet Steak & Sautéed Foie Gras Plan

ADA

女性 / 30-39岁 / 德国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/10/04 住宿日 2017/09/29 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [In-Room Dinner] Upgraded Dinner with Hiroshima Beef Fillet Steak & Sautéed Foie Gras Plan


Our stay at this Ryokan was just perfect!
Great location, lovely and clean room with a nice ocean view, very friendly service, delicious food.
We enjoyed our and would definitely recommend this place.
Especially if you want to experience Japan in an authentic way and learn more about Japanese culture, this is a fantastic place to go.
Notice: If you book any ryokan, you should really like Japanese food and know at least a bit about Japanese culture so you will behave correctly. Not saying I know everything about Japan and not saying that I might have "misbehaved" without even knowing it.

Kayee Wong

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/09/17 住宿日 2017/09/15 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Nice and friendly staff, luckily most of them can speak English as I cannot speak Japanese.
And very cozy book cafe~

Asia

女性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/19 住宿日 2017/04/10 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 其他
住宿方案 Upgraded Dinner with Hiroshima Beef Fillet Steak & Sautéed Foie Gras Plan


We loved the service, lovely staff, carrying and very helpful - champions!
We hope to be back.

Fabien

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/15 住宿日 2017/04/13 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 [In-Room Dinner] Upgraded Dinner with Abalone & Sea Urchin Steak Plan


Can't expect better for our honey moon !

schwartzop

男性 / 20岁未满 / 法国

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/04/09 住宿日 2017/04/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Very good hotel looks like a ryokan

Knot

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/29 住宿日 2016/11/23 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


This hotel is located in the middle of everything. The room we were in had superb view of the sea and Torii. It also has plenty of space comparing other Japanese style hotels. Services from every staff are nice. Everyone was so helpful to answer whatever you need. Public hot spring inside the hotel is good with comfortable temperature. Last but not least, foods were delicious with fresh quality seafood right out of the sea. We love this hotel.

Kim

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/09/19 住宿日 2016/09/09 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Wonderful Ryokan, excellent staff, excellent location.

pinochiette

女性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/05

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: