京阪环球影城塔楼酒店 Hotel Keihan Universal Tower / ホテル京阪ユニバーサル・タワー

京阪环球影城塔楼酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.1用户评价件数: 37件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.1 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 3.7
环境 : 4.6 交通 : 4.7

selina

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

1.3
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 1.0
餐饮 : 1.0 洗浴设备 : 1.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/06/01


整个酒店没一个懂英语的而且房间设施非常简单。

Fan Gan Feng

中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/01/28

Mr.R

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/31


Very nice and clean. Location conveniently short walking distance to Universal Studios and a shopping area with many restaurants.
Breakfast buffet at The Garden in the hotel has a mixture of traditional American food and japanese food.
My only complaint is the price for parking. Even as a guest at this hotel, I paid about 2000 a day.
However, I am likely to stay here again on my future Universal Studio trips. (If I find a good rate again)

Ake

男性 / 40-49岁 / 泰国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/04/13


Good hospitality from hotel staff

Jenny

女性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

3.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/12/24


Okay hotel. The location is great if you're visiting the Universal Studios. Just okay otherwise. The beds are HARD. Like, harder than any hotel I've stayed at in Japan hard. We got a family room with 4 beds, and they were necessary due to the tiny size of the beds. My spouse and I are of average (American) size, and the beds are twins. Still, decent facility, clean rooms, plenty of amenities. A 3 star hotel that I paid 5-star prices for. The hotel has no bar, so if you are looking for adult time, you'll need go go out to the City Walk. Plenty of food there, and omiyage. We had a nice holiday and no complaints. We really enjoyed the Captain Line ferry to the Aquarium and the close train station. I was not able to use the spa/bath due to my tattoos, so it gets 3 stars.

Utham

印度

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2010/02/16


Very good hotel with excellent service. Amazing location with amazing views of the Osaka Bay or the USJ depending on the location of your room. Simple and Neat.

pei

女性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/13


Just 1 min to Matro Station & 3 mins to the front door of universal studio resort! Room is very clean, also, hotel cleaners can speak English, Chinese, Japanese~ Most important of all, the Price is Very Good on 2 months early booking^^

KK

女性 / 50-59岁 / 香港

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/22


房間很大,高層景色靚,價格超值,地點超方便,就在環球影城入口處附近,玩完後很快便可返回酒店休息

Adair88

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.0
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/01/11


屬於比較舊的飯店了,房間很小,只有地理位置非常好,其他真的就ㄧ般般了。

lum

女性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/21


房間很大,但竟然沒有位置放置已開行李箱。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: