通知

受到台风19号的影响,目前客服中心的询问数增多,所以客服的回信时间将需要一些时间。造成您的不便,敬请见谅!

关空温泉花园王宫酒店 Kansai Airport Spa Hotel Garden Palace / 関空温泉ホテルガーデンパレス

关空温泉花园王宫酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.2用户评价件数: 20件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.5 服务 : 4.5
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 4.7
环境 : 4.1 交通 : 4.1

cici

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2015/03/12


这家酒店虽然各项都不是很突出但是感觉很用心在服务顾客,而且温泉也很舒服,就是交通不太方便

王混混

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/02/25


温泉不错 就是离机场有点距离 不过酒店有巴士接送 但我们到达那天太晚了 只能打出租 可能是车比较好 加上过桥收过路费 我们花费了近260RMB 其他都非常好 建议订酒店的朋友买马油系列洗浴用品 很好用

sevenroro

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/06/11


nice hotel,helpful staffs,the shuttle bus is convenient and the drivers are very nice!recommend

Triple A

女性 / 40-49岁 / 加拿大

团体

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/05/03


The hotel is a 3 star hotel but with 5 star service and food. Excellent value for money. Room is small but well-appointed and very clean. Strongly recommend for those who would want to have a traditional Japanese onsen experience with superb food.

M et S au Japon

女性 / 50-59岁 / 瑞士

情侣

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/05


Une halte bien agréable avant un long vol de retour vers l'Europe. L'occasion d'un bon bain et d'un repas japonais simple, mais de très bonne qualité. Service de shuttle très efficace vers le KIX.

kerass

女性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

情侣

2.4
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 1.0 交通 : 1.0
投稿日 2016/01/01


Shabby hotel, small, room doesn't even have space to open 2 suitcases at the same time. Old, in need of renovation. NOTHING to do with what its website announces nor the pics on Japanican. Don't dream! You'll get disappointed!
The "10minutes from the airport" are actually 20. And if you don't get the shuttle, it will cost you 4500 yens one way!! 9000 round trip, so for 9000 more I could have stayed in a classy hotel AT the airport!
As for the food plans that are announces like a fest in itself... The kitchen had closed at 9:20pm, the restaurant looked as shabby as the room, and it smelled like old gresy food.
So we went out to the "many many restaurants" that were close by: if you don't like MacDonald's, still, I invite you to pick that choice because that's probably what's best there. We ate at what we thought looked the most Japanese from the 4 choices we had, and it was just DISGUSTING!!!!

Baths and friendliness of the staff were the only good things about this "palace"

Rozb

女性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

2.0
房间 : 1.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2015/12/09


The staff were friendly and helpful, but it was the worst value for money in the 4 week holiday I had. It was a 'tired' looking room, knocked about furniture, the desk chair was immovable form it's low position. It smelled old and stale, with windows secured so that you were unable to get fresh air. There were patches of black mould on the shower curtain, and no bedside reading light... A major disappointment!!!

japanicannickname

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/05


Room was a little tight for two people with luggage. Smoking rooms only, so lots of lingering smoke odor. Staff is very helpful and has good English communication. Around 15-20mins from KIX and hotel offers a free shuttle bus to/from hotel. Pick-up from KIX or two nearby train stations, no reservations required. Also has a coin laundry facility available.

cheerypick

女性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

其他

4.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/10/31


Get a free shuttle bus run by this hotel! It runs from/to the airport from 14.45 in the afternoon and from 5.50 in the morning. Very good hotel if you want an onsen near the airport. Room may feel small if you travel with a lot of luggage, but was perfectly good for the two of us. Very nice onsen and we had great light dinner too. Excellent value for money.

Aiwa

男性 / 40-49岁 / 立陶宛

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/03/11


Excellent!

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: