大阪JOYTEL酒店 Osaka Joytel Hotel / 大阪ジョイテルホテル

大阪JOYTEL酒店用户评价

Total Score

3.7用户评价件数: 19件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.7 服务 : 3.7
餐饮 : 3.6 洗浴设备 : 3.7
环境 : 3.8 交通 : 3.9

Erstwhile traveler

女性 / 30-39岁 / 菲律宾

情侣

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/08/31


The plug on the bathtub does not stay in place and floats up if you don't keep your foot down to press on it. This can be wasteful since water keeps leaking while you're filling the tub. Other than that, the room is very nice.

Pat

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

其他

3.4
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/08/19


Nice room but small for two people. A bit noisy because of proximity to train station. Nice to be away from the bustle of the city but at the same time made getting to attractions a bit more time consuming.

Melbourne

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

其他

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/04/12


The hotel is well placed on top of a New Tram station and a subway station, both of which are end of lines station, which made it a lot less confusing to get to. The room is the standard of what you would expect - has all the bare necessities. The only complaint was that the aircon is central and both nights we stayed there, the room was so warm we were soaked in sweat even after opening the windows.

DawnHK

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

朋友

3.4
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2014/11/23


Room is small for 2 persons. TV has only Japanese channels. English for people in reception need to be improved.

日本

其他

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2012/03/26

Goran Riddle

墨西哥

其他

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2011/05/15

dinyar

印度

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2011/03/22


I found the location well placed and convenient for grabbing a quick bite to eat. At the same time the area is quiet and peaceful.
The staff are helpful.
Having a common washing machine area and relaxation room with massage chairs was great to have, since i packed for 2 days and spent 4 days instead.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable and i got a good nights sleep everytime.
Overall i was very pleased with my stay.

Mok

女性 / 30-39岁 / 加拿大

携带儿童(小学生以下)

2.7
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/02/02

Sky

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

情侣

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/04/05


離市區較遠,在5號出口(沒有電梯)百貨公司樓上,有電梯要走到另一頭才有,隔天去機場於斜對面的麥當勞坐89號公車再轉搭電車,都很方便

Elie

女性 / 20-29岁 / 台湾

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/03/08


很乾淨 夜景很美 交通很方便 比住鬧區舒適

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: