APA酒店 大阪天满 APA Hotel Osaka-Tenma / アパホテル<大阪天満>

APA酒店 大阪天满用户评价

Total Score

3.8用户评价件数: 18件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 3.4 服务 : 4.1
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.8
环境 : 3.6 交通 : 3.7

YUE

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.3
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/28


10min walking from Tenma JR station. The room rate is right at this area, but the room and equipments are too old.

Recovering hiker.

女性 / 60岁以上 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/14 住宿日 2018/10/12 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房


Small room but everything crisp and clean, bath and shower. Plenty of little extras, a yukata to wear to the baths. Easy to get to from Tenma station, with access to Kansai rapid train, and to Osaka castle. Amazing shopping area nearby .

Walt W.

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

一人旅行

3.8
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2018/06/12 住宿日 2018/06/09 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房


I stayed in an economical room, lowest category. The room was clean. It was a typical economical room in Japan, quite small but comfortable. Good WiFi connection. Breakfast in the restaurant for an additional charge, was plentiful with a lot of choices of American food and Japanese food, buffet style. Food quality was very good. The front desk staff cannot always understand English well but are very helpful and try to understand and explain.

Alx

男性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/08/15 住宿日 2017/08/04 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房


Nice hotel. The public bath is cool.
The location is 7 minutes walk from Temma which is a place with lot of things cool: shops, night life and je station

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar

男性 / 30-39岁 / 印度

夫妇

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/11


The best part I experienced at this hotel during my stay was that staff was very co-operative. For example, at first instance I booked room for 6 days but due to change of my itinerary, I requested to hotel staff, they immediately convinced and did the needful. However, size of room is little small but with cleanliness was very good and hygienic. I enjoyed my stay.

DD

男性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

情侣

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/05/30


Located in the central area of Osaka, the surrounding is just drab city. But it is near major stations that give you access anywhere.
The hotel itself is clean. The room size is slightly larger than a typical business hotel and the bed is comfortable enough for two.

The hot spring is nice.

w.ho

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

朋友

4.0
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/11/28


generally good and not for a rainy a bit far to walk
anyway it is a very good place for leisurely walking just cross the main road
along the riverside

rosebud

男性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

情侣

2.0
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 2.0 交通 : 2.0
投稿日 2014/04/03


This hotel is situated in an insipid area of Osaka and if you have luggage, its a long walk from the station. Checking in was a brisk affair, no complaints there but the semi-double room I booked online was in reality a very small single room. The room cost 20000 yen (apprx GBP £125.00) which was over-priced. In Kyoto, we stayed at a ryokan where the room was 4 times bigger and it only cost 11,000 yen and in Tokyo, our room was even cheaper and much bigger. Shop around before you book into this hotel.

Sean

男性 / 30-39岁 / 台湾

夫妇

3.6
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : - 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/01 住宿日 2019/03/29 餐饮条件 餐食自理
房间类型 单人房


二樓有大眾的泡湯池還不錯,離櫻之宮也不遠賞櫻期間可以來住住

放假旅人

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2015/09/11


位置其實偏近民居,由車站步行至酒店晚間比較優靜。車站鄰近有食品及超級市場。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: