通知

北京时间 12月31日(二)20 : 30~1月3日(五)12:00 由于系统定期维修,届时网站将无法访问。欲了解更多信息请点击此处

有马温泉 月光园鸿胧馆 Gekkoen Korokan / 有馬温泉 月光園鴻朧館

有马温泉 月光园鸿胧馆用户评价

Total Score

4.5用户评价件数: 41件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.7 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.5 洗浴设备 : 4.5
环境 : 4.4 交通 : 4.3

蛋挞妹妹

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/07/10


服务很好,泡汤很舒服,就是没有中文服务,客房卫浴设施比较陈旧,寿喜烧非常好吃

jellybean

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/12/29


太喜欢有马这个地方了,人不是很多。到达有马温泉站后,卖饼店的大妈会帮忙和酒店说我们已经到达,希望派车接送。我们全家到达酒店门口,有5个人在门口迎接,而且是在山上的,特别棒的!!而且还可以使用姐妹馆的温泉呢,一共3个汤可以泡。晚饭上了一大盘和牛,吃的我们三个人撑死。早饭根本就没吃。。。

lin

女性 / 20岁未满 / 澳大利亚

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2014/05/02


we will definitely come back again in the future. Very pleasant stay in the hotell and great food and service!! Love it!!

N K

男性 / 20-29岁 / 加拿大

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/01/29 住宿日 2018/01/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Kobe Wagyu Beef Sukiyaki Dinner Plan


One of the best Ryokans I've stayed in. Room was extremely clean and spacious, the Kobe beef sukiyaki was really delicious and every staff member we came across were very friendly. The property also had multiple indoor and outdoor onsens which were both fantastic experiences.

Simon

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/02/10


The best stay at an onsen. A 150% recommended stay for an onsen with the best customer service provided, I had forgotten to take my bus tickets with me as I left them in the room, but with their quick and best service you could ever possibly imagine, they drove down to the bus depot to provide us with our tickets we had left in our hotel room. Once again, a 150% recommendation, best food and best views!!!!!!

zenzen

女性 / 30-39岁 / 英国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2014/06/20


Great food and service

lingxin

中国

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2013/02/06

Gardi

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/05/06 住宿日 2019/05/04 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【標準方案】遠離日常煩憂大啖招牌正統會席料理


晚上10點後沒有什麼配套就只有一間拉麵館和Karaoke。膳食方面也比較一般。

Joanne

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/15 住宿日 2019/04/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 【60天前早訂優惠】★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


月光園鴻朧館 offers very spacious, neat and peaceful osen pools. The outdoor pools are very relaxing and well managed. Staffs are very friendly and polite.

Dinner at the 月光園鴻朧館 is not as tasty. I have order extra Kobe beef which was overcooked. Besides, the ventilation at room is not as good that the smell keeps inside the room after dinner.

However, the buffet breakfast at the sister hotel is wonderful. We have been given the window seat that we enjoy very much the sukura view during the meal.

I will definitely revisit your hotel again. Thank you for adding more fun and happiness on my holiday.

Chin Yong shin

男性 / 40-49岁 / 日本

夫妇

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/02/09 住宿日 2018/02/19 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: