通知

目前由于系统维修,您可能会在检索中遇到问题。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。

武田尾温泉红叶馆别庭Azalée Takedao Onsen Koyokan Bettei Azalée / 武田尾温泉紅葉舘別庭あざれ

武田尾温泉红叶馆别庭Azalée用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 12件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.8 洗浴设备 : 4.8
环境 : 3.9 交通 : 4.4

zhangnn

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2015/04/20


是一家特别温暖的酒店,我们预约的3点到,结果6点才到,刚出JR车站接站的 车就开到了,惊喜极了,后来一问得知已经去接3次了,特别感动。这家酒店不奢华,但是品质很好,特别温馨,老板是位干练的女性,还用酒店里的花瓣贴了好多幅精美的画。各种服务到位。菜品也没得说。房间里还有私汤。依山傍水地室外温泉池,周边也很赞,可以户外游玩。一定是一家去了还会再去的好酒店。

clarasye

女性 / 20-29岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2018/04/12 住宿日 2018/04/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 Gourmet Yuki Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (includes free drinks from the guestroom fridge!)


Resort location is within walkable distance from Takedao station, but is ten stops away from Osaka station which takes about 45 mins via subway.

We chanced upon the host during our stay there and she had been showing us upmost hospitality, even as to go out of her way to show us photos of her visit to Singapore when she found out we are Singaporeans. I briefly mentioned I was cold and she came by our room before bedtime to show us where the extra/thicker blankets were kept, helped us adjusted the room's heating system and buttoned me up with wool outer coat.

The resort staffs were really well mannered as well. Walk from Takedao station to the resort is about 5 mins or so. Cut through the tunnel and take the right side road (not the left one) up to resort entrance.

WK

男性 / 20岁未满 / 香港

情侣

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/01


A very nice ryokan with onsen by river side and is surrounded by red leaves. Very quiet and relaxing stay. About 45 min train ride from Umeda, Osaka.

Onsen Love

男性 / 40-49岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

3.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/22


Easy to get to. The station master was kind enough to call the onsen and the pick-up arrived 5 mins later. Spacious room and nice onsen tub. Unfortunately, the view of the river was blocked by a wooden fence. The meals were well prepared: the kitchen took pains to finesse the appearance of the food. There is a nice lounge and coffee corner. But the ryokan was strict on opening hours for the coffee machine. It was closed at 10 am sharp despite some of us wanting a coffee while checking out.

Joe

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/01 住宿日 2018/12/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 三田牛涮涮鍋方案


We spent two nights at the hotel. The private hot spring in the room was really nice for family with kids so that we can take the onzen together with kids. The breakfast and dinner were also delicious and big in size. The only thing was the location of the hotel which was in a remote area and there was basically no shop or restaurant.

Joe

男性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以下)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/01/01 住宿日 2018/12/26 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 三田牛壽喜燒方案


We spent two nights at the hotel. The private hot spring in the room was really nice for family with kids so that we can take the onzen together with kids. The breakfast and dinner were also delicious and big in size. The only thing was the location of the hotel which was in a remote area and there was basically no shop or restaurant.

郭氏一家

男性 / 30-39岁 / 香港

朋友

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/12/31 住宿日 2017/12/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和洋式房
住宿方案 【溪景包廂指定席用餐方案】附精選創作會席「雪」


非常舒適,只是位置有點遠

Chan

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/12/04


非常滿意懷石料理晚餐及早餐的食物質素,付的價錢很值得,客房十分簡潔舒適,還附有露台,戶外風呂好美麗,整體是一間非常精緻的溫泉飯店

AJ

女性 / 40-49岁 / 台湾

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/04/09


We enjoyed every minute of our stay! Staff are super friendly. The Chef's work is excellent. I highly recommend upgrading meals to the top level.

sau mei

女性 / 40-49岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/03/01


房間很大。美中不足溪流旁,工程中。

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: