通知

目前由于系统维修,您可能会在检索中遇到问题。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。

熊谷寺 Kumagaiji / 熊谷寺

熊谷寺用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 36件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.7

JUN

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/30

Marie / Versailles / France

男性 / 50-59岁 / 法国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/01 住宿日 2018/04/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Considering that it was a temple and not a hotel room, our stay was a wonderful moment ! The food was very good, nicely prepared, the staff was sincerely nice, always wishing to help ans they spoke english ! I would recommend with no hesitation a stay at Kumagaiji

extendedmind

女性 / 30-39岁 / 德国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/06 住宿日 2018/03/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Temple Lodging Experience Plan


During my Japan travels, I had the most wonderful stay at Kumagaiji. It is a beautiful temple and shukubo with a beautiful garden and rooms. It was interesting to get a glimpse of how the monks live in Koyasan.. I participated at both the morning ceremony and the poem tracing which were both very interesting, and due to the English-speaking monks who were glad to explain the procedures also very accessible for people who don't speak Japanese. Moreover, other activities (cemetery night tour, meditation class) can be experienced at the temple just next to Kumagaiji. Furthermore, the shojin ryori (vegan Japanese Buddhist cuisine) dishes were delicious and carefully explained in English.... Thus, I am looking forward to coming back to this amazing place.

Oleg

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/05


Had a wonderful one night stay. Food was great.
Kotatsu is very convenient during late November evenings.
Can recommend attending Fire ceremony and Morning prayer.

We were very well welcomed and assisted by English speaking staff (monks mostly don't speak Japanese, which is expected).

There was no private toilet/bath in our room, but public places are very clean, no problems with that.

There was traditional bathroom available, but we didn't use it, so can't comment.

Definitely can recommend.

Nat

女性 / 40-49岁 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/08


The temple is really well placed, 50m from a bus stop, and 150m of the cemetery entrance.
The welcome by a young lady was very warm. we were able to check in in the morning.
And then we had the impression of being alone in the temple, we saw the monks only when they brought the meal and when they installed the beds. We have not met other tourists. And only during the morning prayer that we went that there were other people.

robbaiyyat

女性 / 40-49岁 / 西班牙

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/10/12


La estancia en el templo fue de lo mejor de nuestro viaje por Japón. Nos recibieron con un té para explicarnos cómo iba a ser la estancia, la cena vegana fue estupenda y el onsen merece la pena. La situación del templo es perfecta para visitar Okunoin por la noche. Sin duda recomendamos la experiencia de visitar Koya-san y alojarse en este templo.

Great experience

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/08/11


Wonderful polite & friendly customer service, great location, right next to the bus stop, a very short walk to Okunoin & 10 min walk to the town centre. They speak a good level of English here. Definitely staying at Kumagaiji next time I'm in Koyasan.

Jason

男性 / 30-39岁 / 英国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/08/04


Kumagai-ji provide the best value and probably one of the best experiences among the 52 temples that provide accommodation to visitors.Located just outside Okunoin, perfect for a quick morning misty stroll in this sacred place.The staff speak reasonable English, which is rare in Japan, this helps a lot as they can explain to you various of culture and customs whereas other places just can't. The package include a japanese style tatami room, quick spacious with mountain or garden view, afternoon tea with biscuit, dinner(itself listed as 3500yen on the website), onsen, breakfast, morning ceremony in two stages, and luggage storage for the next day. The lady and three younger monks who received me was extremely polite, dedicated. Overall I cannot fault anything about this place, especially at the price it charges, I would highly recommend anyone who venture to Koyasan to stay in Kumagai-ji, if you can reserve a place, of course.

amanda09

女性 / 20-29岁 / 比利时

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/07/07


We had the most wonderful experience. It was more than worth the money we paid. We wished we stayed longer. The meals were big and tasty. Our room had an amazing view. The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond for our needs. The morning ceremony was something to never forget.

danjones0806

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/06/14


Had a great stay here. Service was excellent, food was good, and the grounds and courtyard are very pleasant. Enjoyed the morning prayer and fire ceremony (although, in the end I had some mixed feelings about whether that should be open to tourists or not).

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: