熊谷寺 Kumagaiji / 熊谷寺

熊谷寺用户评价

Total Score

4.6用户评价件数: 36件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.5 服务 : 4.7
餐饮 : 4.7 洗浴设备 : 4.3
环境 : 4.8 交通 : 4.7

JUN

男性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/05/30

Sophie

女性 / 50-59岁 / 加拿大

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/10 住宿日 2018/12/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Personal extremely nice and kind

Anneliese

女性 / 30-39岁 / 澳大利亚

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/06/23 住宿日 2018/06/20 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Temple Lodging Experience Plan


Our stay at Kumagaiji was an experience of a lifetime. The temple staff and Monks were very friendly and helpful. When we attended morning prayers and fire ceremony, the Monks described in English how we could participate, and described some of the ritual for us. We really enjoyed trying the Buddhist food, I wish I had gotten some photos but we were busy enjoying the dining experience. All our meals were also explained to us in English. The rooms were very comfortable and the bathing facilities were modern and pleasant. This temple was also a very convenient proximity to Okunoin for an evening walk.

Marie / Versailles / France

男性 / 50-59岁 / 法国

夫妇

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/05/01 住宿日 2018/04/21 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Considering that it was a temple and not a hotel room, our stay was a wonderful moment ! The food was very good, nicely prepared, the staff was sincerely nice, always wishing to help ans they spoke english ! I would recommend with no hesitation a stay at Kumagaiji

extendedmind

女性 / 30-39岁 / 德国

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/03/06 住宿日 2018/03/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Temple Lodging Experience Plan


During my Japan travels, I had the most wonderful stay at Kumagaiji. It is a beautiful temple and shukubo with a beautiful garden and rooms. It was interesting to get a glimpse of how the monks live in Koyasan.. I participated at both the morning ceremony and the poem tracing which were both very interesting, and due to the English-speaking monks who were glad to explain the procedures also very accessible for people who don't speak Japanese. Moreover, other activities (cemetery night tour, meditation class) can be experienced at the temple just next to Kumagaiji. Furthermore, the shojin ryori (vegan Japanese Buddhist cuisine) dishes were delicious and carefully explained in English.... Thus, I am looking forward to coming back to this amazing place.

Enning

男性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/12/11


Quite unique experience, living with Buddhist monks, most of whom I believe are students since they speak some English. Rooms are spacious Japanese style with shared bathroom. Everything was clean and well organized. Meals were nice, don’t expect meat or fish though. During their morning rituals, guests could join the monks and wish for good luck.

Ron75

男性 / 50-59岁 / 日本

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/08/17


Very good location as just across the entrance to the Koyasan trail, although it is slightly away from the station (you can't have both ...). Service was very attentive and food (veggie only of course) was nice. Highly recommended.

DiegoM

男性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

朋友

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/06/17


This temple is very nice and authentic, everything is cared with detail and peace, guests are involved in the temple activites spontaneously and not in a turistic attitude. Cleanliness is very high, food is excellent, the monks are so smiling and nice. 5 mins from the ancient cemetery.

MC

女性 / 30-39岁 / 法国

情侣

4.7
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/12


Overall, it was a great stay and I recommend Kumagaiji.
We were welcomed by a friendly staff lady who spoke very good English and explained everything to us. We got a clean, comfortable and spacious room upstairs with a kotatsu (low table with a blanket and heating system). Delicious vegetarian dinner and breakfast were served in the room. A comprehensive temple guidebook was available in the room.
The bus stop was really close to Kumagaiji. It's a nice location to visit the impressive Okunoin cemetery. The morning fire ceremony was a good experience and one of the monks explained a few things in English.
We really enjoyed the hot bath in the evening. A shower room is available to foreigners if you don't feel comfortable with shared communal bath.
The only things we didn't like were kerosene heating (it's really smelly, but the room would have been way too cold without it) and the expensive price.

Oleg

男性 / 20岁未满 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/12/05


Had a wonderful one night stay. Food was great.
Kotatsu is very convenient during late November evenings.
Can recommend attending Fire ceremony and Morning prayer.

We were very well welcomed and assisted by English speaking staff (monks mostly don't speak Japanese, which is expected).

There was no private toilet/bath in our room, but public places are very clean, no problems with that.

There was traditional bathroom available, but we didn't use it, so can't comment.

Definitely can recommend.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: