高野山 宿坊 惠光院 Eko-in / 高野山 宿坊 恵光院

高野山 宿坊 惠光院用户评价

Total Score

4.7用户评价件数: 24件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.6 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.6 洗浴设备 : 4.2
环境 : 4.9 交通 : 5.0

hui

女性 / 50-59岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/25 住宿日 2019/06/18 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


在一之桥附近。宿坊很宽敞,可能西方游客较多,员工英语不错。
早课内容也非常吸引人

Jessica

女性 / 20-29岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2016/11/24


很棒的一次寺庙宿访体验,其中有个僧人英文很好,还体验了抄经念经,很好。

Mailei

女性 / 50-59岁 / 希腊

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/11 住宿日 2019/06/08 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Unforgetable experience!

Gigi

女性 / 30-39岁 / 丹麦

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/06/08 住宿日 2019/06/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Absolutely stunning place to stay. The monks are incredibly nice and informative. Getting there you might feel a little intimidated as you are visiting a lifestyle that the monks hold sacred. However, while feeling totally out of place to begin with you quickly feel very welcome and at home. The food and rooms are beautiful and a real treat to experience. Please do the night cemetery tour if possible, the monks are very funny tour guides :) Also, definitively participate in the morning prayer and fire ceremony.

Ondrouchch

男性 / 40-49岁 / 捷克共和国

情侣

4.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/05/17 住宿日 2019/05/16 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Unique experience - temple accommodation just steps away from the Oku-no-in cemetery. Room was simple yet clean and cosy. Staff great and very friendly. Unique experience with vegan cuisine! Do not miss morning rituals, worth the early wake-up call.

Joyce

女性 / 30-39岁 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/25 住宿日 2019/03/22 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


My husband and I enjoyed learning about the culture of Koyasan during our temple stay. Bathing areas are shared, which is part of the unique experience. Highly recommend for those wanting to delve deeper into Japanese culture.

Be Here

女性 / 30-39岁 / 日本

情侣

4.7
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/10/29 住宿日 2018/10/20 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Very close to the cemetery in Koyasan. Wonderful temple accommodations that accommodate non-Japanese speakers.

AKatieD

女性 / 50-59岁 / 英国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/09/02 住宿日 2018/08/28 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Brilliant introfuction to Eko -in by english speaking monk. Our first experience of anything like this. The buildings and gardens are beautiful and very well kept.

We learned how to meditate thanks to another english speaking monk. We will have to try it at home.

Then time for dinner which came on 6 trays of little delicacies for 3 people. Exquisitely presented tiny amounts of many different things to try, along with a big bowl of rice and pot of tea.

After dinner our beds arrived ( double futons) which were laid out in a trice by two more monks and the dinner trays removed.

After a short rest and look arounfmd the gardens it was time for a night tour around okunoin with the same monk as the meditation. He was very informative about the place, its history and his religion.

Early next morning we were priviledged to watch the monks at their morning prayer and then at the fire ceremony.

All round great experience

luisapotosi

男性 / 60岁以上 / 法国

携带儿童(小学生以上)

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/08/22 住宿日 2018/08/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


One of our best experiences in Japan!

maxlovi

男性 / 40-49岁 / 意大利

夫妇

2.8
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 2.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 2.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/08/13 住宿日 2018/08/11 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


Ma stiamo scherzando? Questo è un monastero? I monasteri sono diversi,i monaci che ti circondano sono diversi.Questo è solo business e anche molto caro per quello che offrono, anche la visita notturna è una presa in giro. Sicuramente pulito e cibo accettabile, ci mancherebbe con quello che costa!!! Ma se volete un’esperienza mistica non è il posto giusto.

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: