通知

受到台风19号的影响,目前客服中心的询问数增多,所以客服的回信时间将需要一些时间。造成您的不便,敬请见谅!

十津川温泉 昴酒店 Totsukawa Onsen Hotel Subaru / 十津川温泉ホテル昴

十津川温泉 昴酒店用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 10件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.8 服务 : 4.8
餐饮 : 4.1 洗浴设备 : 4.6
环境 : 4.3 交通 : 4.1

1

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

其他

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/04/05 住宿日 2019/04/02 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 e路东瀛特价方案


这次我是自驾,我是一个很挑剔的人,但是这家酒店是我这次在日本体验最好的两家酒店之一。下次一定会再次来。
晚餐和早餐很好,露天温泉很好,居然还包场了,没有其它客人!
下次来十津川,一定再次入住这家酒店

Clevor

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国(夏威夷)

一人旅行

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/12/16 住宿日 2018/11/30 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房


About par for the course for a 18,000 yen/night ryokan/hotel. Plenty to eat for dinner with chestnut rice (cooked in a hot pot), excellent duck nabe, fresh sashimi platter, konnyaku sashimi with miso sauce, and a hybrid trout with light orange flesh, and other assorted side dishes. The trout was a bit cold, but it was one of the largest grilled trout on a stick I've ever eaten in Japan, and was delicious. The traditional Japanese breakfast included grilled saury. The rotemburo is very nice, with a maple tree in koyo colors (it was fall) next to the bath.

Megan

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

一人旅行

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 4.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/12/03


A lovely little Japanese hotel. Probably hard to get to and get around with zero Japanese, but there is a bus stop right at the hotel. Such a beautiful spot, I recommend driving in and stopping at various places for pictures. There is good hiking in the area. The food is delicious traditional Japanese faire, and the restaurant also serves inexpensive lunches which are not included in the booking price. A great retreat for those looking to get away from all the overly busy touristy places around Japan.

hmmmm

女性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

4.0
房间 : - 服务 : -
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : -
投稿日 2017/11/08


Paid $300 for one night, and they charged $2 for ice!!

James

男性 / 20岁未满 / 泰国

朋友

4.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 3.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/06/22


Beautiful Place! I should plan to stay more than one day because hotel is very far from Gojo-Station. ^^

Sana

女性 / 30-39岁 / 英国

夫妇

4.5
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 2.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/23


We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. It was very close to the end of the first leg of the Kumano Kodo (Koya-michi). The room was nice and the staff very easy helpful. The only drawback was the smoke smell that we had from time to time in the corridor and there could have been more choice for the diner rather and better quality as well.

Mira

女性 / 40-49岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/05/20


This has been the best stay of our holidays. Absolutely stunning surroundings and we are both Onsen converts. The outdoor Onsen afforded spellbinding views and the management allowed us a late check out which really made the experience relaxing. The food was lavish and delicious, with known and unknown flavours. The bus ride may be four hours but it was through mountains and by waterways and every turn of the road had something spectacular and picturesque to show. We loved it!!!

Mike

男性 / 60岁以上 / 香港

夫妇

3.7
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/04/03 住宿日 2018/03/24 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

cellos21

男性 / 20-29岁 / 香港

携带儿童(小学生以上)

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2016/04/18


Great place

KANG

男性 / 30-39岁 / 泰国

团体

3.5
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 4.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 3.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2016/05/12


Overall hotel facilities and service was satisfied. The hotel is located too far in the mountainous area, suitable for passing a night during a long journey.

1

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: