通知

目前由于系统维修,您可能会在检索中遇到问题。给您造成不便,敬请见谅。
此外,由于19号台风的影响,客户服务热线比较繁忙。如果无法连接,请尝试再次致电,或通过电子邮件与我们联系。

花家敷浮舟园 Hanayashiki Ukifune-en / 花やしき浮舟園

花家敷浮舟园 用户评价

Total Score

4.4用户评价件数: 24件

用户评价,是客人在此酒店住宿以后投稿的评论。

评价详细内容

房间 : 4.4 服务 : 4.6
餐饮 : 4.3 洗浴设备 : 4.1
环境 : 4.7 交通 : 4.1

sigelage

男性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

朋友

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2019/04/13 住宿日 2019/04/08 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 连住2-12晚优惠


地理位置不错,就在平等院旁边,沿河走就到了,但是离JR车站徒步得15分钟,拖着箱子的话挺痛苦,推荐打车。房间宽大舒适,有个小阳台可以坐着看樱花和河景,景色优美宁静。酒店客人不多,1层和3层各一个温泉浴场,温泉不大也不豪华,3层有露天的池子,男士只有早上可以去,但是有提示因为沿河所以虫子较多,请捞干净昆虫尸体再泡,所以我只在室内池泡过。宇治市内温泉酒店不多,这算是最好的选择了。

卫斯里

男性 / 40-49岁 / 中国

夫妇

4.2
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2017/11/29


服务殷勤

Brenda

女性 / 30-39岁 / 中国

其他

4.8
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 4.0
投稿日 2015/04/20

shirley&bob

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2019/03/03 住宿日 2019/03/01 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房


Excellent ryokan in Uji. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable with a wonderful view over the river. Had a delicious traditional breakfast in the morning. Location is exceptional. Traditional streets and temples are all close by.

RWidd

女性 / 40-49岁 / 英国

情侣

4.8
房间 : 4.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/11/12 住宿日 2018/11/06 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 Premium Beef Kaiseki Course Dinner with Premium Kuroge Wagyu Beef Plan


This was a lovely 'treat' stay during a 2-week trip, as we really wanted to experience a traditional Ryokan. It was an expensive experience, as we went for the dinner, bed breakfast option, including dinner with Wagyu beef, Japanese room with river view etc. but I have to say that it was lots of fun and well worth it. Only criticism would be that our room was a bit tired, with worn upholstery, stains on the floor mats, scuffed furniture etc. not that this spoilt our stay and Uji is a lovely place to relax, try the Matcha tea and slow down for a day or so on a busy trip.

DK

男性 / 20-29岁 / 澳大利亚

朋友

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : 5.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2018/11/08 住宿日 2018/11/04 餐饮条件 只带早餐
房间类型 和式房
住宿方案 2 to 12-Night Stay Discount


Beautiful scenery and a nice little shopping area close by, the place was more than I expected and the service was amazing, very helpful and attentive. I would most definitely stay again.

darren

男性 / 30-39岁 / 新加坡

夫妇

4.3
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2018/02/06 住宿日 2018/02/03 餐饮条件 帶早餐和晚餐
房间类型 特別房
住宿方案 Premium Wagyu Beef Cuisine Dinner at Steak Kappo Hanayashiki Plan


The room is fantastic especially the view to the river while the service is comprehensive. They replace our room immediately we share that the onsen in the room is deflective.

Artur D.

男性 / 40-49岁 / 波兰

情侣

5.0
房间 : 5.0 服务 : 5.0
餐饮 : 5.0 洗浴设备 : -
环境 : 5.0 交通 : 5.0
投稿日 2017/11/08


The hotel offers excellent service. Location is also unbeatable - on the river's embankment, close to the main temple. Very tasty Japanese breakfast! There is also a dinner option but must be booked ahead. We really enjoyed staying there. Strongly recommended!

Jenny

女性 / 20-29岁 / 美国

朋友

3.2
房间 : 2.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 3.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/06/19


This hotel looks rundown from the inside. The walls were stained. There was a large brown stain on my futon (on the side that was visible). It's a shame they felt it was appropriate to set out for guests paying so much for a room. The bath house on the 4th floor was nice (2 baths) but I wish there was a cold pool to dip in and out of since the water temperature for both was so hot. There are large windows which would have lovely views of the surrounding area but were completely blocked which is a shame. The bath house on the first floor was even worse. There was only 1 bath which was located indoors. Again, no cold pool to alternate with the hot one. It was also much smaller than the one on the fourth floor. Breakfast was great. It's a traditional set with many dishes-tofu soup, vegetables, fish, optional congee, pickles, smoked salmon. The food might not agree with picky eaters.

Scoe

男性 / 60岁以上 / 美国

夫妇

3.5
房间 : 3.0 服务 : 3.0
餐饮 : 4.0 洗浴设备 : 4.0
环境 : 4.0 交通 : 3.0
投稿日 2017/05/31


Hotel was well located, but it was not as well maintained as I would have hoped
There were stains and signs of wear on carpeting and walls
It was a huge disappointment that there was a massive construction project going on outside the hotel. We booked it in part for the serene setting that was described We also paid an extremely high price for the room

回页首

显示金额是以日元为基准,按照现在汇率所算出的金额。
请注意,指定日元以外货币进行预约结算时,结算金额包含另加处理手续费。

主要使用货币:

所有外汇: